Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ejgriffiths
  • March 23, 2016

Cats loved it

We have two cats and they absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Medley we received as a free sample. We will be looking into getting it for them for in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Feline5andpup
  • November 24, 2015

Happily Surprised!

I always love free samples as it is an easy way to try something you're not sure about, but I honestly wasn't sure what my girls would think. They are big fans of all of the Fancy Feast pates but usually hate anything chunky! So it was much to my surprise when I split the sample of Tongol Tuna between them and they lapped up all of the juice and grabbed on to those chunks of tuna and gobbled it up! I told them we will definitely be buying this in addition to our regular Fancy Feast. Now that I know they'll eat this, we will try other flavors as well. Thanks for broadening our kitty palates! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • markitcat
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely

My 20 year old cat has rejected over 20 brands of wet and dry food over the past year. She has been steadily losing weight too. She has been eating the Purely for 2 weeks, and is now gaining weight.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stefanie
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

A Smash Hit!

My cats freak out when they see us taking out their special pink bowl for Fancy Feast night. They love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brames66
  • April 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Lake, IN

Quality food my cat enjoys!~

I love the container it comes in! my cat loves the taste and soft texture of this food!! Definitely will buy for her!~

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • signgal
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from McMurray. PA

My cats LOVED it!

I have two Manx siblings who can be quite picky about cat food. When I put this down in front of them I was amazed how fast it disappeared! They particularly seemed to enjoy the juices the product was in. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this product in any flavor in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Justin
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely fancy feast tuna

I received the free sample of purely fancy feast in the mail. My cat is picky when it comes to food, and she ate the whole serving. Which rarely happens. It looks like real food, and doesn't smell bad. I will probably be buying some soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dawnelle
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

Special Treat

I gave this to my cats as a special treat and they devoured it! They enjoy chicken and salmon but never had them together like this. I will buy this flavor for them for a special treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JennaC
  • June 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

My cat loves it!

My cat Townes usually loves Fancy Feast and this was no exception. I could barely pour all of the food out without her sticking her head in the bowl to start eating. Definitely happy to see a natural option of FF as well :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jen11
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!

He loved it! The tuna looked like nice natural pieces!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • renee46
  • February 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, IA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New salmon recipe, my cat loves

I received the, Natural wild Alaskan salmon & white meat chicken in broth, My cat loves it and wanted more, she doesn't usually eat seafood but cant get enough of fancy feast flavors. I definitely will be buying her more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report