Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • 5/5
  • meesh
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty said yum

My kitty ate this up like she hadn't eaten in days. Mixed this with a bit of dry food and it was gone in an instant!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Carlitos
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

Medleys

My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Violet71
  • August 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wallingford, CT

Picky eater loves new Medleys!

My 6 year old cat, Tabitha loved the Fancy Feast Medleys in White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Veggies. Tabitha is a picky eater, if she dislikes her wet food she will flip her dish onto the floor. She gobbled up the Fancy Feast! I can't wait to buy her more of the new Medleys flavors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 5/5
  • Nancy63
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA

Awesome choice for your cats

My cats lick their bowls clean when I feed them this food. The little girl cat begs for the food everytime I walk in the kitchen. She has never done that before. Thank you Fancy Feast for such a great cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • MaggieNY
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

The quality is very good. My cats, who can be picky eaters, thoroughly enjoyed this; they couldn't eat it fast enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Buddka97
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicopee, MA

Turkey Florentine review

Ebony usually prefers regular Fancy Feast seafood selections, however, one day the turkey florentine was accidentally purchased. I was skeptical about her reaction to it, seeing it had vegetables and I wouldn't think she would care for it. Wasn't I surprised when she just lapped it up. Thanks Fancy Feast for providing such a great selection of cat foods. It's the only brand we buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • 5/5
  • Sarahten
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Howard, OH 43028, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 out of 2 cats agree!

I gave my furry feline babies the fancy feast medleys white fish & tuna parte in one side of their bowl and regular dry food in the other side. They both wanted the fancy feast medley so much I had to feel up the other side so they stopped pushing each other off the one side. The obviously loved this new fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • vessick
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Thumbs Up!

Excellent broth content to replenish her water needs for proper bowel movements. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 5/5
  • Manda
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Medleys Chicken Primavera

My cat is extremely picky about food, but he loved this chicken primavera meal. He finished the entire can in less than ten minutes! Definitely a happy kitty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • 5/5
  • likeasupernova
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

Loved this product and its packaging. I would definitely recommend this to any cat lover.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 5/5
  • MaryB
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Gary, IN

My kitty loves this.

I like this because my kitty likes it. She is more than 15 years old. I got her at a local shelter so I really don't know when her birthday is. She is a tuxedo cat, black and white. She is very finicky but she loves this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 5/5
  • BrendaG
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It

Cats ate this food with gusto! No coaxing needed. I like the pate' chicken, as I don't normally feed fish flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report