Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • wendypva
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from usa

Yummy~

My cats loved this food and happily ate it! I wish it came in bigger portions. With 3 adult cats we needed to open one container for each and a bigger tub would allow me to split it up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Country
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Newbury Park

Max's Favorite

My Maxi cat will be 14 years old on July 4th. As he is older he loves the Facny Feast that is already chopped into small bites for him, and has lots of gravy. It costs a little more but my old guy is worth it. The other cats love the treat every once in a while too. The all get regular Fancy Feast every day. Our neighbor cat has discovered that my cats get Fancy Feast and sneaks in the house every morning for a bite of his own. >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PermanentPMS
  • February 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carbondale, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely FANTASTIC!!

My cat absolutely LOVED this, she is a very picky eater and I was thrilled that not only did she enjoy it... she ate ALL of it. The ingredients are healthy for her and of the highest quality. The fact that is it produced by Purina just makes me that much more confident that I am feeding her something that is good for her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Yummy28
  • April 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Spokes dinner

My daughters cat loves the pate and I will be buying this for her. Especially as a treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Casey1980
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown

Great for my kitty

My cat is very picky, but she loves the tuna fancy feast! Thank you so she can have a special meal with her dry cat food as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • muffin
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from new franken

awesome

my cat loved it thumbs up meowed when it was gone I would buy this product to all cat lovers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RandomCatOwner
  • February 28, 2016

Medley's Pate Collection

My cat really enjoyed eating this. It was eaten as fast as if it was my cats favorite food even though it was chicken instead of tuna. Usually my cat doesn't eat chicken, but some how my cat loved this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AKBrogdon
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary, FL 32040
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved it

They love this stuff. They used to eat Friskies Wet but now will only eat Medleys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Coirinnacatchow
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada

Cats Favorite!

I was so happy when I tried this food my cats were crazy for it and were not sick after like others I had tried Fabulous and the price is great too (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lola224
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Medleys

My cat is very finicky but absolutely adores Medleys! Thank you to Fancy Feast for giving a free sample of their scrumptious food! I would highly recommend it to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Manda78
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Good stuff

It's great casts love this food.I recommend it all I know. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kaire
  • March 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, PA

Fancy Feast Medleys Are The Best!

My young cat loves all of the flavors! She looks forward to each mealtime. Only the best for my Dutchess O&#039;Malley.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report