Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • meridians
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Kitty's luv it!

My cats love your canned food, but the tuna is their fav!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CrazyKittyMommy
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommend Medleys

My cat is very picky on her wet and dry food but she devoured this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • whiskeyPickles
  • August 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

free sample success

Got a free sample from this site and he went nuts for it. If I ever need him to take medicines I'll put it in here [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

yummy for my tummy!!!

hissy cat gobbled every last bite!! these new flavors are by far the best! no leftovers! 4 paws and a tail up!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lacey
  • September 27, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This is a great product I feel comfortable giving my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suprsport68
  • May 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Conway SC

LOVE!

Absolutely love! She ate every single drop! Trying to find a case of it for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CathyH
  • July 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Cat goes crazy for this flavour:)

Georgie Porgie loses his mind when he hears the crack of the can opening. It's awesome to see him so happy:)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DLux
  • July 24, 2015

This is all my boys eat

My two brother cats LOVE this product and it's the only thing they will eat. I have tried to incorporate other selections that are healthier and have no additives or by-products by they just won't eat it. I would love it if the makers of Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys would adjust the recipe to remove these harmful additives to their food. Think about it Fancy Feast.....small changes will help give our precious pets a better and healthier life. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Zoey
  • September 26, 2015

Zoey loved

My cat loved it. It was eaten in less than a minute. Will definitely be buying for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Milly1976
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport,ct
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for lil picky eaters!

I love to try any new product that Fancy Feast comes out with, because my cats love them. When Medleys first came out I got a few cans of every flavor to see how my cats would react and they loved each and every one.they love the sauce and the timely pieces of meat al in this tiney can that medleys have,I was really hoping they love fancy feast ,welp,,,they do! Definitely recommend for picky lil eaters like my kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Frank725
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Mr

My cat absolutely loved this food. He is usually very picky when it comes to his food. With this food he ate every last bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JackieB
  • July 11, 2012

FAVE

yUMMY YUMMY YUMMY - this is our cat, Denim's favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report