Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bobo2222
  • July 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

Gobble! Gobble

cats love this and gobble it up fast.................. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lilbunnies
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

gobbled it up

My cat loved the sample! He ate almost a whole can which is rare for him. I'll definitely be buying some.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jhcmero
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from charleston

MEOW thank you

my grand kitty ( my daughters cat) had stopped eating for a couple of days because of a nasty divorce in the home, and the other cat his buddy was also taken away by the ex.
we were so worried about him but i decided to try this cat food. he sniffed the bowl of food and we thought he was going to walk away "again" but to our delight he started eating and he did not stop till it was all gone and than meowed for more lol. so thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Peales
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newton, Iowa

Passed the tastes test of a Finicky kitty

I received this as a sample from PINCHme. My elderly cat who is very Finicky loved it. It is now our good to brand for him. He consumes every morsel eagerly. I am pleased to find a quality wet food for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • justkate
  • March 22, 2016

good for a picky ol' girl

my cat is 17 and picky and delicate and she loved it. that's good enough for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • thereptilian1
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Location: north carolina

good product

i liked this product. it seems to have some really good ingredients in it, and it looks good. i have 4 cats, and all 4 of them went right to it and ate it all down right away. i would recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mrzb
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

First Time Eating this today loved it!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITTw9ZZ5dS8&list=PLpskZ6ACkGVR5WXgQwLAgzrvT0Q3l3QEP&index=1

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Petlady
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from N. Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic!

My two cats are a little picky. I give them dry food and a can of Fancy Feast every so often as a treat. When I received samples of the new Medleys pates I opened a can immediately. They both loved it. They didn't stop eating until the plate was clean. The same with the second can I gave them I will definitely buy these new varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Olive
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Marshalltown, IA

she loves it

I hesitated to buy it as it was a little more expensive than the ones I had been feeding her. But she pounced on the dish and started chewing it down. so I guess she must have really been hungry or just felt there was something new in her diet

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dawnbeth
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Munith Michigan

He even likes the veggies

My wonderful cat likes meat, but I wasn't sure about a pate that included veggies and greens. He was really enthusiastic when I opened the can, and he ate every bit of the food.
This is a winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marynka
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food

My cat ate every bite of the Fancy Feast--loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bloomie368
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Definitely a new favorite

My cat is more into the Gravy Lovers, but we received some samples to try. Of the 4 we received, this was definitely her favorite. She loved the taste and finished this can right away. Thank you for giving us something new to try!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report