Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Izzybelle
  • December 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chester Springs, PA 19425, USA

Tuscany Salmon and Tuscany Turkey

My beautiful Ragdoll Isabella, guides me to the pantry when it is time for her Tuscany dinner. Her two favorites are Turkey Tuscany and Salmon Tuscany. Occassionally I will try and substitute another brand of food, but she refuses to eat it and very dramatically tries to bury it. So, I guess I've been trained well. It's Fancy Feast Tuscany only for this little ball of fur that holds her toy mouse in her mouth and cries when I leave her, and runs to the door to great me when I return home. I know she is getting the vitamins and protein to keep her happy and healthy - hopefully for a long, long time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 4/5
  • CCatzilla
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Idaho

M.

My Cats truly love all Fancy Feast products. The look and texture of the food is definitely a plus. Aromas truly draw the kitties out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Tantan
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from CT

My Review

My cats RAN to their bowls! They ate every morsel :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • glwun
  • May 30, 2014

Finnicky

Have a finicky kitty who has respiratory infection. He has lost weight and we have found only a few cat foods that he will eat. He does well with the Salmon Tuscany.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • suseeb
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL

YUMMERS

My one girl, BabyDoll, will actually wake me up at 5:30 in the morning, cause she doesn't want to wait til 8:00 and pester me until I feed her. She loves, loves, loves her Fancy Feast. You can actually hear her sucking it down, cause she is eating it so fast. lol. It is just too funny. Its like she can't eat it fast enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 4/5
  • Anthony
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, Virginia

no time for breathing

Kitty just gobbled this one up. I think her only complaint would be that I can't open the can fast enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 4/5
  • jason29169
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from 29169

My Cat loves this food

My cats are picky about what they eat, but they had no problem with this. They ate it quicker than any other brand of cat food. The price is very high but it's great for a special treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Annaes47
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chloride,Arizona

Cat's Love It

My cats really love the flavor and taste of any of Elegant Medleys. I buy any of the Fancy Feast foods for my cats. My cats love all of them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Shiloh
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Plainview, TX

Like Those Greens!

My cat Shiloh loves Fancy Feast medleys. I like that the medleys have some greens in them. My cat is an indoor cat, so green are something he needs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • phoenix
  • June 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from maryland

love it

my cat had cancer.Towards the end he would nothing but Fancy Feast Medley.....any flaver.Thank you for this.I have another cat now and he eats Fancy Feast too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • Swimpy
  • January 18, 2015

cat food

It is all good! My cats love all of the Fancy Feast they can get their paws on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 5/5
  • LAC936
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

HIGH QUALITY

It's a bit pricier than regular Fancy Feast, but my cats prefer it so that's the deciding factor.

Was this review helpful?
Report