Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bestcatmomever
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

    Fish, it's whats for breakfast

    OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meg A
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

    Best cat food ever!!!!

    This is the only wet food my four fur hearts will eat. They love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sweet Fur Babies
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Plympton, MA

    Kitties Say YUM! - Fancy Feast Medleys

    My indoor mousers enjoy variety in both their play and their diets, so Fancy Feast Medleys mix of meats and vegetables in sauce makes their little tummies happy. Greens are essential supplements to feline diets, so this Cat Mom is glad her little ones are enthusiastic about eating while getting all their needed nutrients. Leo is especially keen on the salmon mix while Lorelei is more of a chicken gal and digs into her florentines with gusto. A happy Mom and kids earns this product 5 stars!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Molly and Rascal
    • May 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Seafood medley

    My cats don’t like any of the turkey products but they love the seafood medley.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FLH975
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    My picky kitty loves this

    My almost 1 yr old kitty would turn his nose up at most foods til I discovered Tuna was what he preferred, but sometimes he’d still try to bury it and left it sit. This delicate sauce made him go crazy and ate almost hoggishly for a delicate little boy! Thanks for this variation, I’ll continue buying it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tooki
    • May 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from WA

    Great product

    My troops really love this, along with the others in this line
    Keep up the good work

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rtraveler
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Yonkers

    Cats love Tuna

    My boys love Fancy Feast Tuna flavors. the sauce is a big hit as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stormy1
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    So Good

    Cats love it. They know when it’s not the one. Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx they love it and know if you try to give them something else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ilovemyanimals
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Wonderful

    Fancy feast is one of the best foods for my fur babies. They absolutely love the dry food and wet. Thankfully they like all kinds of it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KrazykatladyNJ
    • February 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat loves it!

    One of my cats is so fussy it's hard to get him to eat anything without treats on top, but when I open a can of Medleys Florentine he gobbles it up and asks for more. Please don't ever stop making it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Guak555
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

    Good food

    My cats enjoy this daily. They eat it each day. Cats are fun. My cats like this very much. Yum yum yum guve me some.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angi
    • March 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Cats liked it

    I got a coupon and bought this for my cats. They can't get enough. I was a little iffy on spinach but my cats ate it and liked it.

    Fancy Feast is a good budget food. I feed my cats FF and some more expensive brands for variety but these are good cat cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?