Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • meridians
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Kitty's luv it!

My cats love your canned food, but the tuna is their fav!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CourtneyE
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Awesome

I recieved a sample of the Medley's white meat chicken with garden veggies and greens and my kitty's LOVED it. Will definitely be purchasing this brand and flavor! Hope to receive samples of future flavors and other flavors because Its amazing to be able to let your kitty try before you buy.☺ Great job fancy feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CrazyKittyMommy
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommend Medleys

My cat is very picky on her wet and dry food but she devoured this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sweet Fur Babies
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Plympton, MA

Kitties Say YUM! - Fancy Feast Medleys

My indoor mousers enjoy variety in both their play and their diets, so Fancy Feast Medleys mix of meats and vegetables in sauce makes their little tummies happy. Greens are essential supplements to feline diets, so this Cat Mom is glad her little ones are enthusiastic about eating while getting all their needed nutrients. Leo is especially keen on the salmon mix while Lorelei is more of a chicken gal and digs into her florentines with gusto. A happy Mom and kids earns this product 5 stars!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ronda58
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, USA

My kitty loves this new Fancy Feast

When I opened the can she got so excited! Not one crumb left!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lacey
  • September 27, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This is a great product I feel comfortable giving my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice & Spinach in Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Priz
  • June 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brick, NJ

Chloe

My cat doesn't usually like to try new foods but she really liked the combination of the chicken and fish with the broth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DLux
  • July 24, 2015

This is all my boys eat

My two brother cats LOVE this product and it's the only thing they will eat. I have tried to incorporate other selections that are healthier and have no additives or by-products by they just won't eat it. I would love it if the makers of Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys would adjust the recipe to remove these harmful additives to their food. Think about it Fancy Feast.....small changes will help give our precious pets a better and healthier life. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • linny716
  • July 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from East Greenville, Pa.

Hard to find anymore.

My cat loves this cat food. This is the only kind she will eat. I've tryed others of the Fancy Feast Medley's but she won't eat them. I am having trouble finding the YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE on the store shelves. Could you PLEASE HELP ME.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LoriH5
  • July 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves!

We recently moved and my cat has been hiding under the bed. All it took was me waving an open can near the bed and as soon as he caught a smell he ran to me! Bud is now enjoying his yummy cat food and is happy to come out of hiding for it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • suseeb
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL

YUMMERS

My one girl, BabyDoll, will actually wake me up at 5:30 in the morning, cause she doesn't want to wait til 8:00 and pester me until I feed her. She loves, loves, loves her Fancy Feast. You can actually hear her sucking it down, cause she is eating it so fast. lol. It is just too funny. Its like she can't eat it fast enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tink
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

The only wet food my girls will eat!

My two cats, Sophia and Dots, will only eat Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys wet food. I have tried other brands with no success. They especially love the salmon. I will only buy Fancy Feast wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report