Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JACQUELYN
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Fancy feast review- wet food

My cat's favorite wet cat food is Fancy Feast's white meat chicken Florentine. They both love all of their wet and dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nyasmomma
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from York,pa

A happy cat

My cat is very finicky.She only eats fancy feast but gets bored easily. Your new medleys give her variety and she licks the dish clean. I like the fruit and veggies that are good for her body and coat. Well done!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LadyNaVay
  • September 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Socks....Loves this!!

As I stated above..
Socks gets Fancy Feast as a treat. I can't afford it as a daily diet for him. Socks lucks his bowl and purred for more. I feef him dry food. He wish I could feed jim Fancy Feast evety day ok!!! He loves it (:-D. Thanks. GOD bless

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SC12478
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A variety pack my cats love!

Clean bowls and happy cats, exactly what I want! Great, wholesome ingredients that I trust and I like that this allows me to change up their meal without messing with their digestive system. This even won over my 12 year old rescue who is a very picky eater (but what cats aren’t!). Definitely will be buying again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gailbohrer2004
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Really good cat food I would recommend this to anyone

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lace61414
  • May 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Three cheers

I have two 10 month old orange tabby's. They are relatively picky when it comes to their wet food, but they absolutely love all of the Medley's.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shep
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, VT, USA

excellent product , kasi's favorite

as with all medley's products, looks and smells like real food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OldSenior4
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

My Babies need good food

I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FelineMom
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from westport, ma

Fancy Feast

The cats loved it! I had to share among 5 cats but not a bit was left in any one's bowl!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ikie
  • November 30, 2012

Our cat's favorite. Wish it was real turkey, not compressed mystery meat.

Our cat's favorite. Wish it, and all Purina pet products were real meat and fish, not compressed mystery meat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Janieku63
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brick NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My finicky cats' choice is....

I have 3 very picky kitties, and they all went crazy over Elegant Medleys, the only downside is they wished the can was bigger !!!! ;)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report