Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Elvira
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from N.C.

Mama mia, Elvira

Elvira loves yummy, yummy Medleys. Every day she loves it---every bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lollisa
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Absolute Favorite

My cats absolutely love this flavor! My big ole' boy Duff likes more sauce and my tiny fluffy girl Isabel likes more meat - so it is perfect for them to share. And I believe I am giving them high quality food and nutrtion!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sambolini
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Amory, MS

Cats' Favorite

This is, by far, my cats' favorite food. They even understand when I take out the smaller can that it's the one they want. The only drawback is the cost ... much more than the larger cans ... so they only get this once every 2 or 3 of the other cans. The cats also eat more of this since they like it so much so they are packing the weight on more than they should. They are inside cats so they don't exercise as much as if they were outside but we now live at a busy road so being outside isn't an option.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • themom1506
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my 2 cats loved this!

i opens the can and split it in two, one for each of the cats. the usual routine is eat a little then switch and finish off the others plate. don't know why, but it works for them. with this new food the both sat down and licked their plates clean. one even licked her plate around the room and finally gave up when the dish was about 6 feet from where it started. happy, happy cats. thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • satscott
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Warren MI

free sample

My one cat out of 3 loves gravy so he really likes all the medleys with gravy. I received free sample of the white meat chicken primavera pate...and was surprise when he ate 1/2 his bowl....Blu is only 8 1/2 pounds so he gobbled it up when I gave him the last 1/2 for lunch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rlg047
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MD

new food

My cat eats all of this food in under 2 minutes. She is usually very picky so I am pleasantly surprised at her appetite for Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ejgriffiths
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

We have two cats and they absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Medley we received as a free sample. We will be looking into getting it for them for in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cee28
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

How much Tanner loves this food

My cat,Tanner, loved this so much he tipped over the waste basket so he could lick the can for any reminding tuna

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ddstump
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats love Fancy Feast Medleys.............

I have eight cats. All different personalities.. all different taste desires. But every one of them absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys. After scarfing it down... they all looked up as if to say... "Is this all you got?"

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Damon
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Mr

My cat is pickey about her food. Her mother has her spoiled where she wont eat anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Leah
  • March 22, 2016

Picky Cats Loved It

My super picky cats cleaned the plate before I finished rinsing the empty can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • liljsully37
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys delish

My cats loved the Medleys sample I received! They even all ate alongside each other lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report