Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Julie123
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats loved the taste!

Both of my cats loved the taste. Nice change from the usual food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JanaLee
  • May 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Review for the Sample I Received

Definitely love the quality, nutrition and the way my cat loved it just as well! Hoping it is made in different cuts, such as filets, chunks etc. Can't wait for her to try the new flavors. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. They also loved the addition of the cheese! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JOHANNA
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free

I just receive my Medleys cat food today in the mail. I gave it to my cat and she ate it all up. I am going to buy more of this Brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Willy
  • May 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from NM

Delicious !!!!!

My cat loves this more than anything else. He loves the taste, the texture, the smell and wants a second helping and then another. My only problem is finding it in the stores. I don't know if it is always sold out or if there is a problem in getting tuna. I just came home from trying to buy more, because we are on our last can. My cat only wants to eat Fancy Feast fish flavors. My cat likes the texture and the spices of Tuna Primavera...also the Salmon Primavera.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bignosycat
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

a staple in my home

My picky cat loves this flavour out of all the Fancy Feast® Medleys. She has never gone off this one she loves the gravy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 20, 2019

We appreciate your Fancy Feast support!

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DPaul
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Finicky Cat Smiles!

It was the 1st time in 11 years that my cat smiled and licked her bowl! She liked her Medley pate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jhstyln
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kittyissweet
  • July 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA

Finicky Kitty is Now Happy

I would recommend this food because the ingredients are high quality, the price is great but mainly because my 12 year old cat is very finicky. However, she tore this food up! Absolutely loved it and it didn't upset her tummy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Charming2
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves the taste of this cat food.

My cat, Ash, devoured this food straight from the can, he wouldn't give me a moment to put it in his bowl. He ate the whole can full of food without stopping. This was the first time we tried the Fancy Feast Medleys. He truly enjoyed it. It was full of vegetables and chicken. I will be buying this food again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Great
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Elegant Medleys Praise

My cats enjoy many of the flavors, they are all made with high quality ingredients and made by a manufacturer I can trust.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChereseCobb
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Hated Wild Salmon Primavera with Garden Veggies and Greens. (She still is a Fancy Feast fend though!)

I know Fancy Feast is a high-quality product. After all, Queenie is obsessed with Fancy Feast's Mornings Medley with trout, veggies, and eggs. However, she hated the Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens. I also tried the chicken and tuna varieties. She'd run or try to rake these like they were waste in her litter box. In Fancy Feast's defense, she hates all pate food. (The neighborhood strays loved them though!) If they make these in the chunk or shredded variety, I'm sure she'd love them. By the way, she loved the box that the free samples were sent in so much she still sleeping in it. Thank you for letting us try your product out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report