Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandyo91
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from lou ky

Stars sweet little treat

Star loved this turkey and wanted more this is just the right size and has a lot of good things in it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Smasons Mom
  • March 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sylvan Lake AB

Love the mixture of meat and vegetables

When I first introduced Samson (Sammy) to the Floretine line of Cat Food he stuck his tail and nose up in the air and walked away. He eventually tried it and now that is all he will eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kauaibound
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

daisy loves her salmon

my 12 yr cat absolutely loves your salmon meals,, any meals that have salmon,,will not eat any other meat type,,has to be salmon,, and has to be fancy feast, be it the elegant medleys, gravy lovers or fancy feast,, not any other brand will do,,i have tried them all,, even taken back opened cans for refunds, she is a loyal and dedicated fan of fancy feast,,she has cardiomyopathy with a decreased appetite as a side affect in which i have to give her medicine both for her heart, and to stimulate her appetite,,so her nutrition is very important,,,i am so glad she is so happy when she sees the food bowl coming!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ahat
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

My Cats Love It!

My 3 cats tried a can of the new fancy feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese and garden greens Pate. I thought they were going to lick the shine off their plates! They insisted that I get more so I bought all my store had, about ten cans. They have not restocked and I don't know what I will do until I can get more for them. Other food gets a poor review now from my cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DLux
  • July 24, 2015

This is all my boys eat

My two brother cats LOVE this product and it's the only thing they will eat. I have tried to incorporate other selections that are healthier and have no additives or by-products by they just won't eat it. I would love it if the makers of Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys would adjust the recipe to remove these harmful additives to their food. Think about it Fancy Feast.....small changes will help give our precious pets a better and healthier life. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lilyrosebee
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jersey City, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I received a sample of wet cat food for free in exchange for my honest opinion.

My cats absolutely loved it! I usually don't give them wet food because the few brands I've used gave them stomach ache. But there were no problems experienced with the Fancy Feast Medley brand. The packaging looks nice. Wish the cans were bigger because my cats wanted more. It looks very fresh and smelled good. Definitely will buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • baboo50
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from mallory,ny

fancy feast medleys

fancy feast is 1 of 2 cat foods my cat will eat and he prefers fancy feast he loves the seafood medleys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Palmbay
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Kitty love

My finicky older cat loves fancy feast and this one variety she loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rose2065
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Redding, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gomercat
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

Excellent product, a lot of choices my cat loves to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Scooterjmh
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Cats go crazy for it!!

Great texture. Evidently it tasted great and the cats absolutely loved it!!! Was gone in no time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Patty2001
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bordentown, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

Hard to find a wet food all 4 of my cats like, but they loved this. A wish it was not so pricey, but good for a special treat on birthdays

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report