Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ErikaS
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Fancy feast

Hope cat likes it. fancy feast looks tasty when I put it in there bowl they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kittykitty
  • October 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Productg

My cats love the sample you send. They ate it right up not really wanting to share.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Loleef
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Sooo yummy

The cats love it. Must be yummy for my finky friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kat2242000
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orange CA

Fancy Feast Broths

My cat did like the fancy feast broth she licked the bowl clean.the broth looked good smelled good but i felt that it was'nt very much of a serving to want to serve very often to my cat. would getexspensive to buy often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • callie1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

mmm Good

my cat just looooooooooves the fancy Feast no more said

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kayh
  • September 25, 2015

Fancy. Feast

The cat ate it enthusiastically. There was no hesitation. That's a positive review for this cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • EllieMaeClampet
  • July 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cortland, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVE this product!

My cat, Pawprince, LOVED this product! He perked up the moment I opened it. On the down side, it was difficult to open and I agree with another owner that it is difficult to get all of the food out. I realize this is an appetizer so I definitely supplement with regular Friskies products. I received a sample in the mail but I have already purchased another pouch! Yes, the price is a little high.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • soccerdvm29
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are a hit with picky cats

I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bobcat
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando florida

spoiled

Bobcat, likes the silky broths tried the creamy also but did not like as much. I got the broths as a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SDAuntie
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

Luxurious Treat

So I think about Medleys like I think about a fancy meal at a 4 Star restaurant. It is a real treat for my kitty; she loves the broth as well as the wild salmon. She's like me at a fancy restaurant; she takes her time to enjoy the food. I don't often buy her Medleys because they are more costly than her regular wet food, but I will purchase it when I've got a coupon. It is a luxurious treat for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lully
  • September 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr. Kitty Loved It!

I received a free sample of this Fancy Feast Broth at the local Petsupplies store. When I came home and gave it to my cat, Mr. Kitty, he loved it!! He normally only eats dry food but he could not stop licking the broth as fast as he could. When it was all gone he ate the chicken!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessiebell12
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Loving Fancy Feast

Loving Fancy Feast

When having a choice between her favorite dry food and Fancy Feast, she always chooses Fancy Feast first. She just seems very happy and content after Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report