Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ErikaS
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Fancy feast

Hope cat likes it. fancy feast looks tasty when I put it in there bowl they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Staceywith4Cats
  • October 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Shiny plates!

Gave a sample to all 4 of my cats and all of them loved it! Every plate licked clean to shine!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • callie1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

mmm Good

my cat just looooooooooves the fancy Feast no more said

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Phil39
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norton, MA

Cat Loves it

My cat couldn't have gotten enough of the Tuna Tuscany [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • soccerdvm29
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are a hit with picky cats

I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RandyM
  • April 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Palo Alto CA

FANCY FEAST FOR FINICKY FELINES!

FANCY FEAST FOR FINICKY FELINES! Grilled beef with gravy is this week's preference du joiur! Captain Midnight undergoes chemotherapy for her cancer, so this changes weekly as taste buds are affected...2nd is chicken slices in gravy - all mashed fine with a fork.. a regular smorgasbord she gets, and thrives! We're 3 months into this...wish us luck,please? tx. and, small samples available to try out?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aehgibson67
  • November 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Every kitties new favorite!

With four older cats, making everyone happy can be difficult. They all love the very soft pate and extra gravy:) Its a win!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ennio
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami

Savory Centers Tuna, He liked it very much

My cats are super happy with this new product, Savory Centers, my 2 cats are a bit complicated with food but this one he loved, thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Suntoad
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ct

Chop-Licking Good!

My cat is a very spoiled kitty. If ever I try to cut corners on food, he alawys pitches a fit. So Fancy Feast (all varieties) it is in this household. It also is nice that there is usually coupons to use too,as every bit helps with this house full of pets. We have 1 Kitty, Bob, and we have 3 Labs!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Wanda
  • May 30, 2014

The Best!!!

Looks and smells good enough for human consumption! My little guy just loves his food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tlpala
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Licked the bowl clean

My fussy eater loved this. She prefers a pate and loves cheese, so this was a hit. My boy liked his bowl clean too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BrendaG
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Cats Love It

Cats ate this food with gusto! No coaxing needed. I like the pate' chicken, as I don't normally feed fish flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report