Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PrettyBaby
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon

Fancy Feast

My 17 year old girl Pretty Baby loves the pate. She likes it extra juicy so I mix warm water into it and blend it up by hand..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bean
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

G.C.'s

My two cats have an elegant medley each evening. They love it and a nightly ritual happens when we say want g.c? Forever more these cans will be g.c.'s.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ruserious
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast

When it comes to wet food, my cat is pretty picky. Usually she just laps up the gravy/liquid. I was surprised to find the bowl licked clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bluesky555
  • November 16, 2014

Puddles's Favorite

My cat loves salmon. And this is her favorite food in the world! I must say she has a very sophisticated taste for a cat :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CattyPatty
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Favorite for Picky Cats

Two of our cats are very, very picky about what they will eat. They LOVED the Delights and even liked the Cheddar Grilled Chicken and Cheddar Grilled Turkey even though they prefer fish. Each of them ate an entire can which they usually only eat a small amount at a time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Wen1
  • June 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BELLFLOWER, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MITZI AND MOCHIS MOM

BOTH MY CATS LOVE MEDLEYS, CHICKEN AND TURKEY FLAVORS, THEY CAN BE FUSSY SOMETIMES.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bammasm
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Pet lover

My three cats just loved all four flavors of fancy feast Medley cat food,I really like the size of the cans because then I know it's one full serving. I can't even pick one favorite for them they love the medley flavors.thanks for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NeNe
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Medleys Sample!

I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mcmc
  • February 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from BC, Canada

He Loves it!

Bought this for the first time for my friends cat and he dived into his bowl so fast it was hilarious to watch! Usually he will smell, walk away, smell again and then perhaps take a bite but he went right for this Fancy Feat Medley. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DyeCol
  • September 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Picky girl chowed it down!

My very picky kitty normally turns her nose up at chicken. She loved this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Saracav
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MiddlEton, NY

We Love Fancy Feast

My beautiful Oscar is picky and diabetic. He loves the taste of Fancy Feast and devours any flavor that I give him as long as it's Fancy Feast. He does not drink enough water throughout the day but the moisture in Fancy Feast helps keep him hydrated. Since giving him cans of Fancy Feast daily I have seen an improvement in his daily well being as well as his coat. My beautiful cat loves Fancy Feast and for all thevents reasons above, I do too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report