Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Wanda
  • May 30, 2014

The Best!!!

Looks and smells good enough for human consumption! My little guy just loves his food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_wa_22668368
  • April 13, 2019

Happy kitty

I received a sample of Fancy fest natural wet cat food from pinchme. I have a picky little girl she turns her nose up to so much. I’m glad we were able to try before we buy. she loved this will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • megan_nc_22605980
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My baby is pretty picky and quite the diva when it comes to her food and she loved this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lauren_sc_22696134
  • May 24, 2019

Kitty Loves It

My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food and I feel good about feeding her something that supports her health. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • molly_mn_22561133
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food is the greatest!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kalee_al_22547785
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was amazing! My cat loved it and I would buy for her in store. She eats dry food so this is more like a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DPaul
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Finicky Cat Smiles!

It was the 1st time in 11 years that my cat smiled and licked her bowl! She liked her Medley pate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • darla_vt_22594261
  • April 19, 2019

Awesome food

My cat had problems with wet food but since fancy feast now
makes natural my cats skin and coat and his attitude is so much better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • aimee_az_22564052
  • April 7, 2019

Awesome cat food!

My kitties both gobbled down the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_tx_22691973
  • May 8, 2019

My cat love it

Very nice for my cat.he loved it. Fancy feast is a brand I like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joseph_wv_22637138
  • April 9, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD

My cat Blaze is a very picky eater and tends to only eat the gravy mostly out of the wet food that I give him so I was very happy when he would eat the meat from this can. Thank you for making something that he loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Feliinesarefavorites
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio TX

As good as it looks!

All seven of my cats ate every scrap of this -- they had a can each, and one of them even took medicine in it, probably because she was eating so fast, she didn't notice it. They usually don't all like something equally. I would compare this product to the Mornings line (we still miss it!!!!) because the product looks and smalls so fresh and clean. In taste appeal, it's comparable to the Touch of Milk line or Elegant Medleys white-meat chicken entrees. I've already reordered and plan to try the beef and maybe some of the seafood varieties next. I really feel good about feeding this line! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report