Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NanaPatti
  • May 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Freeport, NY

THE ONLY FOOD MY LITTLE GIRL WILL EAT

My little girl all 8 lbs of her, will ONLY eat Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. She especially likes any type of the Salmon Varieties. I've had her for over 18 years, and I guess we've finally found her Favorite Food and ONLY food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MishaMH
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Suttons Bay, MI

This is a favorite in my house of cats.

For my cats that will eat canned cat food this is one of the top favorites. I feel good serving them a healthy food that you can actually see the veggies in with the meat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joe0
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from 60046

5 Paws

Chloe loves this food. She will eat up every last morsel in her bowl. We've tried other brands and this is her go to dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DomsMom
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills, CA

Who says cats won't eat veggies?

The free roaming outdoor cat that comes by semi regularly to visit my cat (and get a meal), DEVOURED this food in record time. I feed him wet food each time, but he has never eaten this fast. Being an outdoor cat with an inconsistent diet, I think he knew this food had something he needed. Maybe the flavor was good. Either way, he acted like he got the treat of his life! The pate is moist and you can actually see the veggies and greens. My personal cat took a pass as she prefers more broth. She does LOVE the Fancy Feast Classic Broths. She can't get enough of these fabulous by-product free broths which she knows are an EXTRA SPECIAL treat! She sees there aren't as many packets in the cupboard as there usually are, due to sudden unemployment, so when she refuses her food only to look up at the cabinet where they are kept, it is so endearing that I gladly make any sacrifices necessary to keep giving her this treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gjr1961
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my free sample

I received a free sample in the mail. I prepared the food for my cat and she ate it like I've never seen in the past. She definitely enjoyed it very much. It looked like real chicken pieces; I was impressed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandyo91
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from lou ky

Stars sweet little treat

Star loved this turkey and wanted more this is just the right size and has a lot of good things in it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Simon
  • June 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very picky eaters

My cats are picky eaters and need to keep weight on. They love Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kauaibound
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

daisy loves her salmon

my 12 yr cat absolutely loves your salmon meals,, any meals that have salmon,,will not eat any other meat type,,has to be salmon,, and has to be fancy feast, be it the elegant medleys, gravy lovers or fancy feast,, not any other brand will do,,i have tried them all,, even taken back opened cans for refunds, she is a loyal and dedicated fan of fancy feast,,she has cardiomyopathy with a decreased appetite as a side affect in which i have to give her medicine both for her heart, and to stimulate her appetite,,so her nutrition is very important,,,i am so glad she is so happy when she sees the food bowl coming!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dana
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cats are a bit picky, and they loved this! Will definitely buy again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DLux
  • July 24, 2015

This is all my boys eat

My two brother cats LOVE this product and it's the only thing they will eat. I have tried to incorporate other selections that are healthier and have no additives or by-products by they just won't eat it. I would love it if the makers of Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys would adjust the recipe to remove these harmful additives to their food. Think about it Fancy Feast.....small changes will help give our precious pets a better and healthier life. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Debb888
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from High Desert, California

Delicious meat keeps my cats happy

These medleys are a top favorite with our indoor AND feral cats. They come to me when it's Fancy Feast hour as if they have time clocks in their bellies. What keeps them happy makes ME happy so we are pleased. Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. I supplement with other types of canned so help stretch our budget with these meaty cans of food.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Palmbay
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Kitty love

My finicky older cat loves fancy feast and this one variety she loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report