Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Prissy
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Unique Pate

I gave this new Medley to my two adult cats and they loved it. Every bit was eaten not a speck left behind.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Manda78
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

It's great casts love this food.I recommend it all I know.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • april_in_17829789
  • March 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cat's really Loved getting purely Fancy feast as a snack

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • megan_ar_17628421
  • March 20, 2018

Purina

Jackie loved her Purina purely Fancy feast filets I mixed it with her dry food and she gobbled it up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brandi_wy_22718813
  • April 10, 2018

Cat A Riffic

My Cat Nala got to try Purely Fancy Feast Filets of Salmon today by Purina , and she loved it . as soon as i opened the vacuum sealed package she came running into the kitchen. It smelt and looked like real salmon!!!. My cat devoured her salmon filllet along with her dry food. Defiantly will have to stock up on these delicious treats/ Meals. Thank you Purina [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cassandra_pa_17750136
  • April 4, 2018

Another Product That Spoils My Furbaby

This Purina product lives up to the Purina name!! My Furbaby, Mia, was so excited! When I showed her the Purely Fancy Feast Filets packaging, she INSTANTLY knew it was new "noms" for her! She meowed and sat pretty and kept jumping up into my lap, giving kisses and snuggles, wanting it right then and there. She was able to keep it down, which I was very happy about. Having a sensitive stomach, this did not interrupt her normal day at all! Definitely a product to buy as a treat instead of other bagged, dry treats. Adding this to my "go to" list when buying for my cat!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • laci_ky_17899296
  • April 10, 2018

Feast Filets

I received Purely Fancy Feast Filets as a free sample through pinch me.com. My cat loved it! I’m adding it into her regular routine as a treat. Would recommend to friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hilary_ca_17931100
  • April 10, 2018

Thanks for a very happy cat!

My Cats were as pleased with the taste as I was with the ingredients! Will definitely be buying this regularly! Two thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bendubs
  • June 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chandler, Arizona

Kitten loved it

Signed up for a free sample of the medleys, I assume it was the Chicken one. We feed our kitten dry food with wet food being a treat given once a week. Our kitten loved it. Ate 80% of it in the first 5 minutes, then the last 20% in half an hour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • james_tx_17720582
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

As soon as I gave this to my cats they scarfed it down. I’d say they really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • angela_in_17711123
  • March 24, 2018

Purely fancy feast filets

Very yummy, natural treat(if my cats reaction was an indication to yummy treats)...purina has outdone themselves with 'Purely Fancy Feast Filets '....smelled like real meat as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karen_wi_17928606
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats addiction

Purely Fancy Feast Filets is now my cats favorite treat. From the moment I opened the Seafood filet package she reacted positively to it. I was concerned it may have a strong odor or would be messy to place on top of her food. That was not the case, I mixed it within her kibbles and she picked it out first. She enjoyed it so much she licked the inside of the wrapper! Thank you Purina for a quality product. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report