Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rosanna
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

whitefish and tuna medley

All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BETHAM
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coral Springs, FL, USA

My cat runs to eat!

Every night my cat is fed Fancy Feast and some he likes more than others. Most of the time if it's a seafood dish he eats it all at once. If it is beef or chicken he eats half and eats the rest later. This also varies from solid food versus the shredded. So he loved this and ate the whole thing at once. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • indyrh
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Primavera

My cats prefer Purina products and run to the Fancy Feast Medleys. They even know the initials when I say FF. They are finicky so Fancy Feast is all we buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Gerib
  • February 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nj

Fancy feast wet food

My cats love fancy feast tuna and turkey Florentine

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • star_ca_20620610
  • September 29, 2018

House cats love iy

Fancy Feast is a product your lovable cats will enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rxygrl51
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Catfabulous

I have 5 cats and choose to offer the sample to one cat and they all new which cat received the new sample. Every cat got a bite of the product and were looking for more. they all licked the bowl clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Koyangilover
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Alamitos, CA, USA

Enjoyed by all three of my cats

I have to admit, I was skeptical about the medley flavors because of the veggies and greens in the mixtures, and I never would have purchased them because of that, but I received some as samples so I gave them a try. All three of my cats gobbled the flavors up, and I was careful to make sure each cat had some of each flavor. I think that is enough to speak of the taste in itself! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DebB
  • July 11, 2012

my picky kitty LOVES this!

I have one cat out of 5 that usually REFUSES to eat moist/canned cat food...this is the exception to that rule :) I don't like to feed her just dry food so this is the perfect solution. I also have one other cat that goes CRAZY over anything with veggies in it, she will behave like someone tossed her a piece of steak rather than a veggie.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marsha_ky_20601698
  • September 27, 2018

Great product!

When I got my sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers from Pinch Me I was expecting the same routine that I get every time I try to change my cats diet. A polite smell and a quick taste before he goes to bury it. He was not even in the room when I broke the deal on the container, but he was at my feet before I could put it down. It took less than a minute for him to polish it off and then he sat there, stating at the empty dish for the longest time. I have never had him behave this way about something new before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 16Jewls
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wausau, WI

Medleys

My cats love this food they licked the bowl clean and were begging for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stevethecat
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl.

Steve the cat

I thought the creamy gravy was the best in the variety pack. I also liked the garden veggies. I went through my first box and now I am enjoying my second. I know my Mom will buy me more Fancy feast melodies. Thank you Fancy feast my complements to the chief. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SkyOwner
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report