Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • CK55
    • September 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from GA

    Broths

    Brady loves this stuff! He gets it as an appetizer before his main course, because it is a Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Lauriegeorge
    • March 23, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats were going crazy as soon as I took the lid off and they got a whiff. They ate it all up and loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • honeycomb08
    • September 26, 2015
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Broths

    This will definitely be a favorite for my kitties treat, she licked the bowl clean!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Meowsmom
    • March 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

    Meow madness

    My cat wolfed it down like a dog! Hope it comes with more in a can. The little pack was not enough. He jumped up on the trash can looking for the empty envelope.The smell was not cat-food smelly. Nice texture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Jeter187
    • June 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from miami, florida

    Nothing left in plate

    I tried all the rest but my cat doesn't settle unless it's from the best. Fancy feast is the only brand i feed my Jeter. He eats everything in his bowl. Literally licks it dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • IslandArtist
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from North Florida

    Brassy for Broth

    No need to call the cat as her brashness is evident as she tries to grab a bit as I pour the contents into her bowl! A vacuum cleaner could not have cleaned the bowl as sparkling. This free sample was a winner by a broth-out! High quality paired with high cost creates; however, creates a special once in a while dinner.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Felicia
    • May 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from NYC

    Ate it all immediately!

    My cat loved it! He ate the entire dish till it was completely gone... Amazing!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    • SDAuntie
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum!!!(Thinks my cat.)

    Fancy Feast is a hands down favorite of my kitty. I've learned through trial and error that my cat has clear likes and dislikes. She is a huge fan of the Fancy Feast broth/wet food products. I had the opportunity to try the Medleys Pate line. As usual, once opened, my kitty devoured her dinner. Great quality; reasonable price; a genuine favorite of my cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    • lhoppers
    • May 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Foo-Foo

    A neighbor gets free samples in the mail, and all cat products go to Foo-Foo. 2nd time for Fancy Feast, and he inhales the product and meows for more. Going to have to start buying this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • donnal64
    • September 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Nanticoke, PA, USA

    Fancy Feast Broths

    My cat Melody has 1 Fancy Feast Broth every morning. She jumps up on the kitchen counter and digs right in. She cleans the bowl and loves the shrimp. She walks away content every time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • MyCat
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Mrs

    Princess is a 16 yo female. She only eats Fancy feast. She especially likes the broths and gravies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Precious one
    • August 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Martenvillegal Saskatchewan

    Smells wonderful when opening can

    I picked up s can of this product for my precious and she ate it and loved the taste so much . I will be buying this more often as it is very suitable for my precious (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?