Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • KittysMom
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Troy, OH, USA

Miss Kitty Says Delish

My kitty cat, Miss Kitty, loves the Fancy Feast Ocean Fish & Salmon with Accents of Garden Greens dry food. I keep it in her bowl all the time. She gets the Fancy Feast wet food with gravy twice a day, but nibbles on the dry food throughout the day. She is really partial to seafood, so this is the flavor I give her most frequently. She likes the others, too, but prefers the ocean fish & salmon and I like the fact that she is also getting some "veggies" in the garden greens. Thanks Purina for making a healthy product for my kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 4/5
  • Firefly
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, USA

Great Product in a Cute Little Bag

Hey Mom you're the best! That's what my cat Mandy would say if she were human!
Great product with veggies and seafood that most cats seem to love. I love the easy close bag and the fact that the bag is small so I can give her a variety of Fancy Feast flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • flyer
  • June 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, USA

Only dry food my cats will eat

My cats are hoked on this dry food and stick their noses up if I try to give them anything else

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • carol377
  • June 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Howard Beach, NY

Only food for my two cats

My cats only love the best and Fancy Feast Dry food is their only choice in dry food. One of my cats cannot digest any other brand. He prefers all three flavors of dry food. That is the only dry food I buy. The also have fancy feast wet food. I guess they know what is good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 4/5
  • JoanN
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from IL

Kitty likes this food

So far so good. My kitty is eating this food. He is very picky when it comes to food. He is 12 this year, hope this stuff is healthy for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • MichelleG
  • July 11, 2012

Only the Best!!!

This is the only dry cat food my Kallie will eat!!! It is fresh and best!!!! She is very healthy!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • JillianT
  • July 11, 2012

only food for my babies!

This is the ONLY food my cats will touch! They absolutely adore it! It is by far the best cat food and they must have it constantly available! Truly they told me themselves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • EricaR
  • July 11, 2012

Love It!

Our sweet kitty won't eat anything else! We enjoy feeding her this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • BrittL
  • July 11, 2012

=D

awesome cats love it keeps um happy dont know what else to say......

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • LarryR
  • July 11, 2012

Booger and Monster

We love it ! I think the cats really enjoy feeding time the most when we are serving Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • BeckyM
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Won't eat anything else

Somehow we've managed to feed each of our cats a different dry food. And the one won't eat anything but this! He loves it. And so do our other cats...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • CrystalF
  • July 12, 2012

My cat won't eat any other flavor!

My cat loves this flavor! She adores it. If I get her another flavor I have to mix it with this flavor!! Fancy Feast is the only food she will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report