October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Tmarie
  • July 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alaska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broths

I have a very picky older cat who only likes seafood flavors and normally only sucks the juice out and leaves the rest. I gave her the chicken and vegtables thinking she would turn her nose up but NO she ate it all so fast she was screaming for more. I will be switching from Friskies now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Wink
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Yummy

My cat is usually suspicious of any change of food but she started lapping up the broth and then ate every smidgen of food in her bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Bootsie
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Why I love Fancy Feast Medley

Thank you for sending me a can of the new Fancy Feast Medley White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens Pate to try. I love chicken, and this new product is the best! Just received this surprise gift in the mail, and I have already cleaned my plate.
Please send more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Myheart
  • July 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must try for cats!

Diverse lines of product and flavors. Cute packaging and my cat loves anything from this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • MichelleL
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Our cat LOVED the free sample

Our cat is finicky, like most cats. I was shocked how eagerly she ate the entire pouch of the Broths sample we received in the mail. Normally she turns her nose up at any fish or seafood foods, but not this one! There was a lot of broth in the pouch and I thought there could have been a little more food, but otherwise I was happy that she ate all of it at once and left nothing behind. I will definitely buy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • lizzie67
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!!

My cat loved it! She went crazy as soon as the pouch was opened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Stormysmom
  • September 28, 2015

Cat says Broths are best!

Received a sample of FF Broth's about a year ago. My very picky cat loves them and "asks" for them. I have to buy him some every week now. There are only a couple of flavors he doesn't care for (mackerel ones). I just wish there were more coupons available for them, because $1+/ea. gets expensive.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • tkan
  • April 11, 2016

food

This product is good it is put to good use and has an okay price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • suszett
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA

My cat went crazy!

I received this as a promotional product and so very happy I did. I will now be a customer of these new high quality flavors! As soon as I popped open the tabbed top my kitty came running and jumped on counter, took a whiff and started to paw at me and meow. You could tell by looking that this is a high quality product. It felt good to be feeding her both something she enjoyed and that was of such high quality. Thank You Fancy Feast Medley's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Gabecin
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, Fl.

Cocoa loves it!

We got our free sample in the mail yesterday and Cocoa tried it today. I am trying to keep her weight up because she has kidney disease. She absolutely loves this food. Her doctor will be so pleased that she is eating well. I know I am! Thank you. Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Debford
  • October 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Cat Loved It !!!!!

My Kitty Loved the Broth Cat Food - He ate all of it and cleaned his bowl !!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Candleford
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Miracle

I have an older cat who has digestive problems. There are times she has bowel problems, hence she won't eat. This broth saved our cat. She hadn't eaten in 2 days and was not looking good. I had received a sample broth in the mail. I mixed it with some of her other Fancy Feast wet food. She lapped it up and was back on track. I will always keep this broth on hand. Thank you for literally saving our cats' life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?