Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • steven
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

Yum...Yum

Both my cats went ape over this. I tried other flavors and they come running when they hear the cabinet open.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ralphienne375
  • October 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

Yum yum

Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • atlas
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from shelby north carolinia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kittys snack time favorites

my cat atlas loves this food. it would be nice if there where more cupons for this cat food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Murdawg
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wichita
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats ask for it by name

My cats look forward to these on Wednesday and Saturday each week.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lovingmom50
  • April 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feasting Feisty Kitty

I couldn't keep my Feisty kitty from his bowl long enough for me to dish out his supper. He just loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • awareofangels
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, TN

Only cat food that my spoiled baby will eat

Eclipse is spoiled, babied and rotten. He WILL not eat pate, generic cat food doesnt sit on his stomach well, and he has got to have gravy in his wet food. Fancy Feast is the only cat food that he will eat that is under $1.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CowGirlUp
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas

The BEST Ever!!!

Both my cats loved this product included my 17 year old who is extremely picky with his food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mymy
  • July 24, 2014

my little baby

miley loved the food she usually hates wet food but now she loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dawna
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Billerica, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

In the blink of an eye!

I tried out the new Fancy Feast broth with chicken and vegetables. I put it on her table and turned around to check on something and in the blink of an eye it was gone! I'd say that speaks for itself. She loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • poobear
  • May 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Midland, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it!

My cats LOVED this product! We always buy and serve Fancy Feast, but when I got this product (Broths), the big cat started growling to keep the little one away. (We did share, though). Anyway, I'll buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jemz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

My Cat Loved This!!!!

Our elderly cat just loved it. She ate every little morsel of it. She is normally very picky, but she ate this like it was the last thing on earth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DDDDD
  • September 11, 2014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy Sample

When I got the sample in the mail I called my cat over and when I opened the pouch he started meowing. I served the broth in his bowl and he immediately licked the broth and saved the shrimp/meat for last. I think this product is great and would buy it the next time I go to the market!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report