Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • poco
  • April 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN 46241

Mrs.

My cat looooves this Fancy Feast Classic. Purina broke the mold with this gourmet cat food, smells and looks like food I would serve my family. Wait a minute he his! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dacia_ca_22676895
  • May 14, 2019

Fancy Feast has my cats fancy!!

Yet again, I am just completely satisfied with Fancy Feast. Not only does my cat love it, but I love the natural benefits that comes in Gourmet Naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food. Fancy Feast has our fancy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_il_22564241
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats love Fancy Feast wet cat food. The Gourmet Naturals wet cat food is packed with vitamins, which is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • camille_la_22627080
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast, Gourment Naturals Wet Cat Food. He had a good bit of playful energy after eating it. The smell of it made him want to try the food even more. My cat ate all his food at one time, something he never does with other brands. I would definitely recommend it and I do plan on purchasing more for him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_mt_22601982
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made the dog jealous!

We have a long haired older cat that has become very sensitive to what foods we are feeding her. We have really learned the importance of finding her natural foods with quality ingredients. I received a can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme, and was very excited to have a new wet food option to try for her. As soon as I had the can open the dog was there whimpering and wanting a taste. (The cat didn't leave any for the poor dog!) The cat seemed quite pleased with her meal and didn't have any trouble keeping it down. It also has added vitamins and minerals to keep cats nice and healthy. We will definitely be adding this new offering from Fancy Feast to our list of cat approved wet food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • millie_sc_22603167
  • March 29, 2019

Wet cat food

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food I will be buying some for her soon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • harleah_nc_22581865
  • March 29, 2019

Switching to Fancy Feast

I had never tried feeding my cats Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food, but they loved it and I will be switching to Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Filici
  • May 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SW Ranches Fl.

Good as a midday treat

All 7 cats seemed to enjoy it. I would definitely try it again . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tammyd
  • November 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sun Prairie

catlover

my cats love this the always come running when they hear it hit the bowel

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_ks_22684429
  • May 14, 2019

Cat food

The fancy feast cat food look really fresh and the ingredients is good for the cat. Because the cat wet food is easy way to eat cat food. My cat really like the taste of the cat wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Julie525
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Culpeper

Cats love it!!!

My 4 cats love this food. They have 2 different bowls of food and the Fancy Feast is always the first to go. My one cat sits and looks at the counter when the bowl is empty. She knows where the container is kept!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NellieGhost
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well-received

I'm not sure why we ended up with this, but it was a free sample in the mail a few months back. It sat in the pantry until I found it this evening. Anyway, my two cats loved it. One isn't much of a wet food fan, but she cleaned her plate, along with her brother (who always finishes his food). I don't usually hear them purring when they eat, but their motors were definitely running when they ate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report