Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Marymarybobary
  • October 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Fur Flopping Happy

Our cat princess Ripley loves Fancy Feast but her favourite are the cheese medleys. Whenever I feed her I crack open the can so she can smell it and she flops on the floor and rolls around. When I am bringing her plate to her area she is so excited that she sometimes walks into things head first because she can’t wait. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • txcatgirl
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio TX

Never wasted

My five cats love this one -- they like chicken in general, but the cheese makes it irresistible. I like to give them more wet food in the summer for hydration, but they enjoy gravy flavors anyway. I won't leave wet food out if they don't finish it before I go to work, but this one doesn't last long enough to have to be put in the refrigerator or thrown away (if only a few scraps are left). They eat it until it's gone and check each other's bowls for leftovers -- but there aren't any!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • BonnieS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

My cats' favorite

When I buy Fancy Feast for my five cats, I always make sure at least a quarter of the cans are this flavor. They LOVE it, and there is never any left in the bowls. Biscuit, the youngest, practically inhaled his the first few times I served it. For a while I had to spoon out a little at a time into his bowl, just to slow him down. Now that he knows he'll get it again, he takes the time to savor it. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Aline
  • May 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Prince Edward County, ON

Picky Cats Delight

I’ve tried everything of every brand of cat food out there all 3 of my picky cats will only eat this one. Not the turkey. Not the tuna. Has to be the chicken with cheddar (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • bettyboo
  • April 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from taunton mass
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

i have bought can food but they like fancy feast better

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • KarenP
  • April 4, 2013

My Lily loves Fancy Feast

When I come back from the store with her fancy feast I'll show her the can and she goes nuts ! She would stop meowing at me til I give it to her . Her favorite is Delights With Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Feast In Gravy ! She is a really happy girl when she see that I got her , her fancy feast !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • MisspopXBarks
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grande Prairie Alberta

Real cheese chunks amazing!

All of my 3 cats go crazy over this even the newest 16 week old kitten. I can’t even a can of fancy feast without them all come running no matter where in the house. This one is a favourite because of the little chunks of real cheese pieces. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • mrsmm2
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delightful Meals

My three cats love cheese. The more the better. And when I open a can of Fancy Feast Delights with Cheddar they queue up and impatiently wait for their dishes to be filled. Less than two minutes to clear the dishes. Both grilled and pate style make for happy kitty meal times.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Babs1960
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Admin

Cats love this stuff!
They go bonkers for it! lol
Keep up the good work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • cierra1
  • September 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bowman, GA 30624, USA

grilled whitefish and cheese cats say yum!!!!!

My cats just love this, they stand on their back legs and just dance until I hand them their bowls.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • amosandrew
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat food

my cats run to the table when fancy feast is on the menu they gobble every bite wish cans were larger with seven cats have to open several and that gets expensive but they love it so I can not deny their fancy feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • dearcat
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Fancy Feast

I find Fancy Feast to be the best of all the general cat foods. It has all the nutrients needed for a healthy cat. My 20 lb., thirteen y/o Maine Coon has thrived on Fancy Feast as have many of my cats. Zeus gives Fancy Feast five purrs and a big meoooow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report