Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pauletta
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wv

Quality Food

My finicky 8 year old boy loved it. I've tried lots of different brands, he won't eat just anything.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rmckown
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Russellville, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate

I have 4 cats and every single one of them could not eat this fast enough. Usually I have 1 that wont like a flavor. But they all seemed to like this brand and flavor. I will be purchasing more of these and other flavors in the line.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mamacat85
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Astatula Florida

My cats really, really like the new savory centers - only problem, I have five cats and just can't afford more than a couple of cans a week.

Just wish there was a way you could lower the price. When I give them savory centers, the dishes look like they have already been washed. Since I have five cats and live on Social Security only, they don't get it as much as they would like. About twice a week is all I can afford. So far, our store has only had three flavors, but they loved them all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catlover1
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lockport, NY 14094, USA

My cats love it!

I spotted these flavors with cheese and got some of each for a treat for my cats. I have 3..They LOVE them..They ate it so fast I couldnt believe it, licked the bowls clean and wanted more! I am only able to afford a few cans a month as a treat and this is their new monthly treat whenever I can find them...They certainly love the cheese in it. I have never seen them devour like they did these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pvaz104
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Cape May,NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats now love pate!

We have two beautiful cats, Bella and Moo-Moo. One is picky and one will eat just about anything. But the one thing neither has even been a fan of is pate cat food.  I suspect it's because it's normally too dry for them. Well, I am here to say that I now have two furry pate fans! 

  The Savory Centers Pate cat food has just the right amount of gravy. Upon opening the can, you can clearly see the gravy and that it is much more moist than other pates. The chicken and tuna flavors have been the biggest hit so far, followed by the salmon and beef.   When I give Bella and Moo-Moo regular canned cat food, they normally lap up the juice, then just nibble on the actual food, but with this, the gravy is distributed throughout and both finished a can each. I know they were both satisfied since they took a long bath and nap afterwards.

  We didn't have any issues with vomiting or diarrhea after they ate.  It's a small, easy to open can, but has enough food inside for a good meal for the cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarahcp
  • May 2, 2016

My cat loves it!

I served this to my cat and he couldn't get enough of it. He loved the taste and I love the nutrition it gives him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tohru22
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

tasty!

my cat loved this product! (he loves all Fancy Fest canned food!)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • reds
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Keymar, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

Ally just loves Fancy Feast food, because its in fine pieces and it tastes great. She always asks for more!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Monkey
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Placerville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Craves

Craves the chicken so much that the last time he ate was when I served him the fancy feast he will not eat any other kind of wet or dry food and he's healthier because of the product! Thank you for making this product and all the reviews are very interesting to read and delight in!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catlover300
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sc

ate them already.

I have 7 cats,they ALL loved this food! will certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nanette03
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Aurora, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 2 cats actually fought over it

I had the Pate with tuna and gourmet gravy center. I put it down for my cats to try. The one actually bit the other one to get him out of the way. They really fought over it, so they must have liked it a lot. It was gone immediately. The best thing that I think they liked, is the gravy center. They seem to like gravy in their canned food. they don’t get canned food often, but I will certainly buy this one again. Although next time, I’ll put 2 cans on the floor for them so they don’t have to fight over one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crissy12784
  • April 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport, AL, USA

I love cats

its great for my cat he loves it thanks.I am going to make sure everyone know that it is great

Was this review helpful?
Report