Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meowtheow
  • June 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg MB

Laddie is hooked on his liver and chicken!

Laddie is an 8 year old cat who lived in a shelter for 71/2 years, when we adopted him he had a bad mouth infection and needed all his teeth out. We tried many foods but he was not happy with any of them, until we tried him on this one... now he comes running when he hears the can lid come off even if he's fast asleep. Then he waits patiently while licking his lips in anticipation it's the cutest thing ever to see him finally so happy-thank you Purina!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TeresaB
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from cuyahoga falls,oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

teresa

my cats can't wait they all love this and i trust the product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LacieLove
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat thinks this canned cat food is great

My cat, Chaos, is the World's pickiest cat. He generally avoids most canned cat unless it has gravy and he will only eat the gravy and not the food. Anyways, when I got this can of cat food, I figured that he would avoid eating it, but boy was I in for a surprise. Chaos sniffed it and then began eating it like he hadn't eaten ever even though he has dry food out 24/7. He finished the whole can of cat food in what seemed like minutes and then took a cat nap. If my picky cat approves then it must be good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Melissa231
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gadsden al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I just got this in and my kitten loved it... I normally buy the cheap brands for her but i think i will start buying fancy feast from here on out thank you so much for the opportunity and yes i will let my friends know about this product as well....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • boskocat
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

medleys can cat food

It took a couple of cans but they do eat it they will only eat it about once a week, but it gives them a change

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JessicaC
  • November 8, 2012

Any Fancy Feast will do

My kitty loves it all as long as it has lots of gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • leo45
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pgh pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I am very glad I tried thisFancu Feast Savory centers pate with a beef and gravy center wet cat food for my cat he absolutely loves it. As soon as I get the can out Whiskers just can't wait for me to feed him and he enjoys it very much. This is a great product and quality brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LyricLover22
  • October 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers Florida

They love it!

I knew my younger cat Presley would like this and she did. She ate it all up. I didn’t figure my older cat Maddie would eat any of it but she did. She hates wet food but she likes this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • misreig
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

our picky kitty's favorite food

Our female has been picky since she was born and will not touch dry food. We have tried both lesser and more expensive brands and she will hardly touch any of them but she will always eat Fancy Feast and this is her favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ajkitty
  • January 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from marion nc

Our cat is wild about the yellowfin tuna tuscany,he can't wait to dive in at dinner time.

We want the best for our cat,because he is truly a valued member of our family.We want to make sure that his nutritional needs are being met and that his palate is being satisfied that is why we feed him Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JillT
  • February 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis

A product that my cat loves

My cat loves Fancy Feast. She is always excited when se sees it in her dish

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JessicaP
  • November 8, 2012

Fat Cat

I don't own a cat, but my aunt does and let me tell you this cat is fat! lol Oh, it is probably the most spoiled cat I have seen. He is so cute and friendly, but boy does he love his Fancy Feast! He has a preference to the Seafood, but overall he loves all the flavors. He will stand in the kitchen meowing until he is fed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report