Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nanette03
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Aurora, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 2 cats actually fought over it

I had the Pate with tuna and gourmet gravy center. I put it down for my cats to try. The one actually bit the other one to get him out of the way. They really fought over it, so they must have liked it a lot. It was gone immediately. The best thing that I think they liked, is the gravy center. They seem to like gravy in their canned food. they don’t get canned food often, but I will certainly buy this one again. Although next time, I’ll put 2 cans on the floor for them so they don’t have to fight over one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Psycho
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Finally!

Finally! A cat food my very picky eater will eat and enjoy. I have 5 cats and one has been so picky as to what she will eat. She was abandoned and starving when I rescued her. A lot of her teeth were broken because she had been trying to eat field corn. The Vet said to feed her canned. She hated everything until I came across the Medley's. She loves them! Now I don't have to worry about her eating a healthy diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crissy12784
  • April 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport, AL, USA

I love cats

its great for my cat he loves it thanks.I am going to make sure everyone know that it is great

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • savergirl
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY

Love, love, love, love, love!!!!

My most finicky cats devour this so you can imagine my regular eaters! It is a soft texture and moist paté, just the way my kitties like it! They lick their dishes clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • steveo
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Redlands, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Gourmet Gravy Center. He goes crazy now when he sees me take one of these cans of wet food out to feed him. I like that it comes with a variety and is good for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brooke
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Loved it

Our cat loved this. Usually she's a picky eater and she ate every single morsel.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Monkey
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Placerville

Craves

Craves the chicken so much that the last time he ate was when I served him the fancy feast he will not eat any other kind of wet or dry food and he's healthier because of the product! Thank you for making this product and all the reviews are very interesting to read and delight in! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Loly
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Fresh and healthy

All 3 of my cats eat this twice a day. The oldest who's 21 has been eating this almost all her life. As a matter of fact it's the only wet food she'll eat. If available, I buy it by the case!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • janna
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lebanon, Oregon

Best food on the market

This is the only food my cat will eat. Any of the pate variety. He loves it and we give it to him as a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Joescatsmom
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cat loves it!!

My cat loves this! Only wet food they will eat! Can't wait to try the new product line!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Caitscats
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I would buy this for my cats as a special treat. They loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report