Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deidra
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville AL

My 7 cats LOVE it !!

Our store only carries the Tuna and the Chicken. My SEVEN cats absolutely LOVE it. They eat every last bite. NOTHING at all left in their bowls. That is a FIRST. they are pretty picky eaters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KarmaKitty
  • October 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

Before I even got it opened, my cat, Dallas started purring & rubbing up against my legs!!! Once I got it opened she started meowing & getting so excited !!! She ate & ate, laid down for a few minutes & then got up & ate more!!! She loved it !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MaggieNY
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Great

The quality is very good. My cats, who can be picky eaters, thoroughly enjoyed this; they couldn't eat it fast enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sherrie301
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clintwood VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Meow

I fed this to my calico Runt. She loved it! I have been trying to get Runt to gain some weight and it is wonderful to find foods she loves so much and will eat. I'm happy this product was nutritious and good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SHEBA
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from LAS VEGAS

YUM YUM

MY SHEBA LOVES IT, AND I LOVE THAT SHE'S GETTING HER VEGGIES!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deidra
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville AL

My 7 cats LOVE it !!

Our store only carries the Tuna and the Chicken. My SEVEN cats absolutely LOVE it. They eat every last bite. NOTHING at all left in their bowls. That is a FIRST. they are pretty picky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jandy
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Medleys

My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Angie1963
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, Pa

Precious loved it

My cat Precious is very finicky but she ate every last bite. Won’t eat anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • furballlover
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Stuff!

Now the ferrule cat I've been feeding comes running up to the patio when he hears me opening a can of Medleys after having tried them. Your product must be packed full of good stuff for this picky stray to gobble it down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Boss
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

Grilled delights

I have 3 cats
After feeding them the sample you sent they stayed in the kitchen pacing and whining, they would not be quiet...I had to go to the store and get fancy feast,
Every time I say FANCY they come a runnin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Patt123
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

Yummy

3 of my 4 kitties love all flavors. Especially the 4 month old kitten. They lap it up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catlover300
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sc

ate them already.

I have 7 cats,they ALL loved this food! will certainly buy again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report