Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KathAnn
  • August 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Batavia, Illinois

Mom

We haven't bought Fancy Feast in a while. The cats loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LacieLove
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat thinks this canned cat food is great

My cat, Chaos, is the World's pickiest cat. He generally avoids most canned cat unless it has gravy and he will only eat the gravy and not the food. Anyways, when I got this can of cat food, I figured that he would avoid eating it, but boy was I in for a surprise. Chaos sniffed it and then began eating it like he hadn't eaten ever even though he has dry food out 24/7. He finished the whole can of cat food in what seemed like minutes and then took a cat nap. If my picky cat approves then it must be good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Great
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Elegant Medleys Praise

My cats enjoy many of the flavors, they are all made with high quality ingredients and made by a manufacturer I can trust.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • steven
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

Yum...Yum

Both my cats went ape over this. I tried other flavors and they come running when they hear the cabinet open.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PamC
  • July 11, 2012

Tuscany

My cat is very finnicky, but she loved this product. Easy to open can, easy to store and great product inside.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Desiree03
  • December 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Riverview, NB, Canada

Only wet food my cat loves

I buy this every day or two and it's the only wet food my cat will eat. He absolutely loves it he licks all the gravy then eats the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • December 14, 2017

We're very happy to learn that our Fancy Feast is your cat's favourite wet cat food!

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leo45
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pgh pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I am very glad I tried thisFancu Feast Savory centers pate with a beef and gravy center wet cat food for my cat he absolutely loves it. As soon as I get the can out Whiskers just can't wait for me to feed him and he enjoys it very much. This is a great product and quality brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patticake
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mccreary county ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

medleys

When i give my cats a can of wet cat food it is a treat to them .And they love the medley wet cat food .thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • daisywas1
  • December 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Yuma, AZ

I have 5 indoor kitties & about 20 outdoor & two or three. will come in at. dinner time. The kitties love every can that has cheese in it. every di

Con: every dish I put on the floor is clean as if I just washed it. Other food has remnets of the food in the dish. Sometimes they won't even eat it. That's very fussie for a Ferrell cat. I also feed my indoor kitties the three different types of dry kitty food. They love it so much I have to put it into a cuppord or plastic containe. If I don't they will put a big hole in the bag so they can eat the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • djjackiej
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Perham, MN

Qualtiy food my cat enjoys

My cat already enjoyed the Pate line and the gravy line. Now you have them both together and it is great. My cat thanks you!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • franny264
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

My kitty loves Medleys

Ms. Millie is very finicky and she cleans her plate when i give her Medleys...I love to see her enjoy her meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Djyoung62
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bellefonte, PA

My cat loves this food!

My cat is 16 yrs old and has become very finicky, but I spent the money for a couple cans to see if I could get her to eat this and she loves it! Give it to her occasionally as she does get wasteful with food at times and it’s expensive to give her all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report