October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • keansburgbabe1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Keansburg, NJ.

My cats really loved it.

I got it and my cats Siria and her son Mittens got it for dinner. Usually Siria is picky and on what she eats and she ate her whole plate full of it. They each get a half of the one can. I bought it after and they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ditto
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Home

Tj's Review

My cats all love this cat food! It is the only one my cat Ditto will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kylie
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat loves Fancy Feast classic Pate seafood collection. The minute my cat hears me open the can she is running to her cat bowl to eat! We also have a stray cat that keeps coming around so I started feeding him. Before feeding with Fancy Feast the stray cat would not come around us but now that I have been putting Fancy Feast in a separate cat bowl for the stray cat he now comes on my porch next to us. This cat food is a huge hit for both cats. Its healthy and delicious to them. I love that the can is easily opened with a pull tab.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Boise
  • May 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from magnolia ar
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love at first bite

Hershel loved it. Only wish I had a dozen more for my other "walking dead" cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mischellet
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Irving, Texas

kali loves it

My cat Kalico fell in love with fancy feast. she devoured half a can. Usually only a few bites is all she'll take [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nommis
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My nature lover's Fav

My cat loves things with bits of cheese. He loves to eat off a fork and he loves rides in his stroller. Long rides through nature reservations.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brandy43
  • November 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Spoiled by Fancy Feast

I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CarrieM
  • November 8, 2012

Cat Lover

I use Fancy Feast as a treat for my felines and they know treat time they come running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MandysMom
  • December 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX

It's Pate!!!

I didn't try the Chopped Grill Feast for many years (until a couple of months ago) because I didn't think that it was a pate. My cat will only eat pate so I overlooked this one while quickly perusing the labels in the store. I finally noticed that the label said "Classic Pate". A good thing because my cat absolutely loves this flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ginger62
  • October 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from flagstaff az

best diabetic cat food on the market. BEST EVERYTHING

Fancy Feast has the best low carbohydrate food on the market. I have been feeding it to my Diabetic cat for 7 yrs now . Thank you Fancy Feast. I buy Fancy Feast Classic by the case. All Flavors I usually about 90 cans a month. Again , THANK YOU Fancy Feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mischellet
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Irving, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kali loves it

My cat Kalico fell in love with fancy feast. she devoured half a can. Usually only a few bites is all she'll take

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report