Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KateB
  • September 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Stockton CA

Cheese lover Lizzy

She loves Chicken, gravy, and grilled food. She has a pug nose and Fancy Feast nummys are just right for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Janis
  • March 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Volo, IL

Yum yum!

All three of my kitties RACE when they hear the can opening! They gobble up the food and lick their whiskers for more! Fancy Feast will go on my grocery list from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dreamalee
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

very good

wow i just got this free sample and i gave to my cat and she loved it lol !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • furballlover
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Do they love this food, or what ?!?!

Fancy Feast is the only food which I have to feed my two cats in two separate room as they will literary try to steal it from one another. The first cat to finish their Fancy Feast will run to the other's bowl and try to bump it away from the 'slow' cat. It's fun to watch, especially since Fancy Feast is so good for them ... and they do like all of the flavors I've provided for them to date.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mika58
  • September 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from montreal,quebec

All In One.

Changed from another brand to Fancy Feast and the cat love's it. Love's the flavor and texter. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shron1cl
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ambridge PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved them

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack-Cat Food is a high quality wet cat food. Both of my cats loved all of the flavors, and I appreciated the opportunity to try a variety of flavors. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katden
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 43123
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats devoured it

My cats devoured it. One rarely eats wet food, but dug right into this one and ate it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kallie4015
  • November 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

Anyone else find spoilage in lot expiring September 2015?

My cats will only eat the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast. I just bought 24 cans of lot expiring September 2015. Opened 3 cans tonight and they smelled putrid. The cats refused them. I'm returning the remaining cans back to the store. Is there a Fancy Feast point of contact?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Polar88

Buon Gusto

My felines liked the texture and taste of this Primavera, and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • EMMERSON2016
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another winner

Just opening the can our cat goes wild and talks until he get the food

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ToriMariePE
  • April 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seneca

Cats will love it.

My cats loved it. They gobbled it up in no time. I would defiantly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kattie
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Paul, Minnesota

My Cat is Your Product's Greatest Advocate

My cat has an insatiable appetite for this flavor, and for both the chicken and turkey in gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report