Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • steven
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

Yum...Yum

Both my cats went ape over this. I tried other flavors and they come running when they hear the cabinet open.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • awareofangels
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, TN

Only cat food that my spoiled baby will eat

Eclipse is spoiled, babied and rotten. He WILL not eat pate, generic cat food doesnt sit on his stomach well, and he has got to have gravy in his wet food. Fancy Feast is the only cat food that he will eat that is under $1.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy95
  • April 18, 2016

Tasty morsels!

My cats really enjoyed this sample of Fancy Feast Medleys! They've never had such healthy portions of vegetables and meat combinations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TomCat98
  • October 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 63366

Love it

My cat loves Fancy Feast. He has yet tried any that he did not like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • debbieszoo
  • September 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from colorado

both cats LOVE this food!

I have 2 cats and one is very picky. She started losing weight and I tried multiple soft foods to get her to eat more. Finally I tried these ones with the cheese, and Bam! She started eating them more, and is now healthy and gaining weight. I was so happy to finally find something they both love! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Furrballsmom
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Tomahawk Wi

Fancy Feast

We have 2 cats, who are picky eaters. They love
Fancy Feast and I switch between all the different kinds that
Fancy Feast has to offer. This way they don't get bored with
one type.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sirstrunky6
  • June 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from womelsdorf pa

medlileys

our cats LOVE this they can not wait to get more and it is NOT expensive

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RacB
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

It must be delicious!

My cat will not eat any other brand. It's her favourite part of the day. She spends hours begging for her Fancy Feast even with plenty of dry food waiting for her. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Minced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaynee
  • June 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Quality for every cat - purrrrrr

This product is great, my cat will not have anything else other than this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Crispy63
  • September 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, IL

Medleys sample devoured

We have five cats and the three that enjoy canned food devoured the sample I received in the mail. I have not purchased any additional for them to date, but I hope to get them some soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • boskocat
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL.

medleys can cat food

It took a couple of cans but they do eat it they will only eat it about once a week, but it gives them a change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • redheadcowgirl
  • June 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Farmington. IL

My cat loves this food!

When we rescued our little cat Gemmy, it was after his mother (one of our barn cats) was killed by a huge mean raccoon. Poor little thing was missing his mother, and would not eat. We tried every kind of soft canned cat food to no avail. When we tried him on Fancy Feast, he gobbled it up. He is now an inside cat and the most loveable cat I have ever owned. All I have to do now is go to the cupboard and get a can of Fancy Feast, and he follows me like a dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report