Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Turkey & White Meat Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MissMagic
  • October 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from FL

Hey Mikey, He Likes It!!

I couldn't believe it, he ate the whole thing. I usually have to open several cans of cat food through out the day to satisfy my three cats. The oldest one is 19 and is the pickiest of the bunch. If he doesn't like the flavor I open in the morning, he isn't going to eat it and will yell in my face until he gets' a flavor that he wants for breakfast. Repeat for lunch and dinner and you will have pulled out all your own hair through out the day.

Not this morning because I opened him an Elegant Medley that had Turkey and Chicken and had a nice sauce over it. He ate the whole thing by himself for breakfast. He Loved It!! He only weights probably 5 pounds soaking wet, but when he wants something to eat, and he likes the way it tastes you would think he was a tiger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SandyB
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY 14623

I don't understand this

This is the only product my 2 cats will eat and it has to be the chicken ones! They love it and they are very finicky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stealth
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Catonsville MD.

Totallt empty

I will let the cat be the judge .My cat always leaveas an empty can,enough said. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Don Monsour
  • January 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Victoria BC

He loves loves loves Fancy Feast Cheddar Cheese

Before buying Fancy Feast Cheddar in Gravy, our 15 year old cat named Blake would not eat many many other wet cat foods we had tried. Blake could no longer eat dry food because of his teeth problems. He was rapidly losing weight. We tried every thing under the sun. Than the day we tgr4ied Cheddar cheese feast his whole world changed. He is now active and back to the great cat he has always been.Thank you, Thank you Purina ever so much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 30, 2019

Thanks for sharing your delightful feedback and beautiful pictures of Blake!

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lss659
  • June 24, 2016

Yum Yum

My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • desi88
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lansdale, PA, USA

Quality food my cat enjoys

My cat loves the cheddar and gravy flavors. She licks the bowl clean, which she had not done with other foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Phil39
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norton, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves it

My cat couldn't have gotten enough of the Tuna Tuscany

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tkjames
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I recived three cans of cat food in the mail to review, one was chicken, Turkey an liver an heart. I gave each cat one can an soon as I opened them they was going nuts. They ate that can food so fast an til it was gone... it was like they was drawn to it. So I will definitely be buying some more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catnipnpaws
  • November 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cats love the taste

My cats love the taste of this new variety - it's like Kitty Crack to them. More medleys like these would be good and low starch varieties with great taste and texture would be appreciated for the special needs rescued kitties.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CATQ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chandler,AZ

Wow

Lokai just gobbled it up. Purrrfection in a can! She wants it all the time now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Orangeandspice
  • September 11, 2016

Buster loves Fancy Feast!

great products!My cat Buster comes running at the sound of the top being peeled off the can. He loves the veggie mixes, and licks his dish My cat Buster comes running at the sound of the top being peeled off the can. He loves the veggie mixes, and licks his dish clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jessie18
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo Quebec, Canada J0E 2N0

Fancy Feast canned food

All 10 of my cat's loved it and some of them are very old and fussy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report