Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Babs1960
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Admin

Cats love this stuff!
They go bonkers for it! lol
Keep up the good work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jandy
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Medleys

My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cierra1
  • September 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bowman, GA 30624, USA

grilled whitefish and cheese cats say yum!!!!!

My cats just love this, they stand on their back legs and just dance until I hand them their bowls.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • furballlover
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Stuff!

Now the ferrule cat I've been feeding comes running up to the patio when he hears me opening a can of Medleys after having tried them. Your product must be packed full of good stuff for this picky stray to gobble it down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Miss548897
  • April 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

My Finicky Kitty

My cat has been extremely finicky. We have tried every wet food we can find. From .45 cents a can to 2 dollars a can, even the brand that boasts that it is the most palatable to cats. She turned her nose up at it. Not with Fancy Feast. I put it down at feeding time and a 3 oz can is gone in minutes. Even seafood flavors and she always hated seafood. Please don't change ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amosandrew
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat food

my cats run to the table when fancy feast is on the menu they gobble every bite wish cans were larger with seven cats have to open several and that gets expensive but they love it so I can not deny their fancy feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MollyMay
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine

Miss Molly May thoroughly enjoyed her sample. She has now requested her handlers purchase only the Fancy Feast products for her. She said if we do not, she will rip our newly purchased couch to shreds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Patty2001
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bordentown, NJ

Loved it!

Hard to find a wet food all 4 of my cats like, but they loved this. A wish it was not so pricey, but good for a special treat on birthdays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sissyboy
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, New Jersey

Scrumptious!!

I have a 16 year old gorgeous blue eyed Ragdoll. He is such a finicky eater but her LOVES his Elegant Medleys delicious appetizers. He only eats Fancy Feast products and they must be in gravy or broth.
He licks the juices and seems to love it! Highly recommend for your feline.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dearcat
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Fancy Feast

I find Fancy Feast to be the best of all the general cat foods. It has all the nutrients needed for a healthy cat. My 20 lb., thirteen y/o Maine Coon has thrived on Fancy Feast as have many of my cats. Zeus gives Fancy Feast five purrs and a big meoooow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Evan
  • March 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Centennial, CO, USA

My cat Reagan loves this kind of cheddar delight

I think this is my cats favorite kind of cheddar delights, it is very simple and I think any cat that' a picky eater!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report