Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jaco
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Kitty favorite

My cat Mongo loves Fancy Feast Tuscany selections. His favorite is Tender Turkey with Long Grain Rice and Garden Greens. The can size is perfect as he is an older cat and there is no waste. The selections are great and it keeps my "fur baby" happy!. Thank you for such a great product!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CowGirlUp
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The BEST Ever!!!

Both my cats loved this product included my 17 year old who is extremely picky with his food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Babs1960
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Admin

Cats love this stuff!
They go bonkers for it! lol
Keep up the good work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cierra1
  • September 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bowman, GA 30624, USA

grilled whitefish and cheese cats say yum!!!!!

My cats just love this, they stand on their back legs and just dance until I hand them their bowls.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SUNDANCER
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ILLINOIS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats says thanks

Cats loved the taste. The quality of the product was a five star. Price of this product compares with what I was using but alot better. They cleaned their plate that it was sparkling clean. Recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Teresita
  • August 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bayonne, NJ, USA

Cats love it

I have 4 cats, all siblings from a rescue mother, who sadly passed on a year ago. They will eat nothing but Fancy Feast, and only Elegant Medleys. Their favorite was white meat chicken tuscany, but lately it has been a tie with turkey tuscany. They do not like anything with beef or liver. Nor do they care for any of the pates. I am fortunateto be able to give them what they like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amosandrew
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat food

my cats run to the table when fancy feast is on the menu they gobble every bite wish cans were larger with seven cats have to open several and that gets expensive but they love it so I can not deny their fancy feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Luna67
  • January 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Best Cat Food

My kitty cat Loves this...
She wakes me up every morning for feeding time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susy
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from lawrenceburg tn

entices cats to eat

I have an old cat with digestion issues. The sauce made her food much more palatable without adding to her issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marg
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ruskin, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats went crazy and gobbled the ouch up!

I received a free sample of the Tuna, Shrimp and Whitefish Broth in the mail today. Both of my cats gobbled it up and looked at me as if saying we want more! I will be using the enclosed coupon to buy some when I am grocery shopping soon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dearcat
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Fancy Feast

I find Fancy Feast to be the best of all the general cat foods. It has all the nutrients needed for a healthy cat. My 20 lb., thirteen y/o Maine Coon has thrived on Fancy Feast as have many of my cats. Zeus gives Fancy Feast five purrs and a big meoooow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report