Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bmacker
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Studio City, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Separate dishes of medley for each cat.

I had to split the food from the cat in half so both of my cats wouldn't keep shoving the other away to eat it.
I recommend this food because my cats who are my family seem to love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nancy1000
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NorfolkVA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yes, I recommend this product1

yes, I recommend this product! the cats are so happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pepperann
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Jose, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

One Food All Three Cats Agree On!

It is a great value and satisfies all three of our finicky kitties!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • smoore020390
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn

Kitty crack

This may not be the absolute healthiest cat food but let me tell you, cats LOVE IT. Seriously my cat goes crazy when I put this in her bowl. Even compared to normal fancy feast, she absolutely loves this one...almost too much. I think this would be perfect for a cat who wasn't showing much interest in eating because I'm pretty sure no cat could resist this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Happycatmom10012014
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA

Rambo Loves It!

Rambo really loves this product. He knows what the containers look like so as soon as I pick it up- he is right there licking his chops and as soon as I put his food in front of him- he goes to town on it. He's a big Fancy Feast fan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sniffysnuffy
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston

Yummy!

Kitty says all the cheese Fancy Feast wet foods are scrumptious-more please!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stealth
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Catonsville MD.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Totallt empty

I will let the cat be the judge .My cat always leaveas an empty can,enough said.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • barney
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from crystal lake il

two will beg the the fancy feast.

I adopted my Russian blue after he was found on the streets lost. He is 15 and went through many different kinds of food until we hit on the wet food of fancy feast. I also give him the dry as a treat..My other old gal will ring her large bell to get her dry treats..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Andrea
  • July 11, 2012

Still my cat's favorite after 12 years

Her favorite flavor. This is the only canned cat food she will eat :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GracieCat
  • March 28, 2016

Great!

My picky cat loves this meal. I have tried so many brands, flavors, wet and dry food and wasted so much money. She ate the food right away and kept looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report