October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Amber2
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved this!

My cat loved this!! He gobbled it up right away!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • elvinwisp
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

leap back cat

i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • SmartShopper
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Total forgiveness!

I received my sample today. Since I have two cats and they usually split a 5.5oz can I decided to use this as a treat. I had to shave my Maine Coon today because of matting. Not totally but enough that she doesn't like it. So afterwards I gave her this and she totally forgave me!! I gave about 1/4 can to her brother even though he didn't get shaved. Just didn't want him to feel left out. He didn't like it much but he's finicky as all anyway, he doesn't even like bacon! I mean real people food bacon! He's weird. I probably won't buy this on a regular basis because of the size butI think I will pick up a few cans to have on hand for special treats for her though. Thanks for the sample, it was right on time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Sniffysnuffy
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston

Yummy!

Kitty says all the cheese Fancy Feast wet foods are scrumptious-more please!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • barney
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from crystal lake il

two will beg the the fancy feast.

I adopted my Russian blue after he was found on the streets lost. He is 15 and went through many different kinds of food until we hit on the wet food of fancy feast. I also give him the dry as a treat..My other old gal will ring her large bell to get her dry treats..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • likeasupernova
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

Loved this product and its packaging. I would definitely recommend this to any cat lover. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • TraceyL
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Md.

My Cat's Favorite!

This is my cats absolute favorite! He eats every last bite everytime and always wants more. He thanks me afterwards and couldn't be happier! Medley's are great quality foods at a great price! I'm so glad that I was sent a free sample from Fancy Feast! I've already bought more and will keep doing so because my cat can't get enough of Fancy Feast Medley's!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Anonymous0819
  • August 18, 2014

Cat's Gourmet

My cat loves this food. Contains quality ingredients and when I open the can he comes running for his meal. My cat has been on this brand of food since he started eating and at his last vet check, he was in PURRfect health!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 2kittymommy
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from norman Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats are in love

My cats absolutely loved the free sample can of fancy feast I received in the mail.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • PatriciaK
  • July 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Dakota

best food for my cat

I have a cat that is about 7 years old and was suffering terrible with gastric problems and hairballs until Fancy Feast came along and poof! No more stomach problems. My cat loves the taste and has more energy and a softer more lustrous coat than with any other brand. Fancy feast is a little more expensive, but to me, worth every penny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?