Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PamC
  • July 11, 2012

Tuscany

My cat is very finnicky, but she loved this product. Easy to open can, easy to store and great product inside.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PhulesXRoads
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Our cat loves Primavera style

Our cat's favourite is Primavera style in the Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys branding...He enjoys the chicken one quite a bit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Church
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KY

My cat loves me again!!!!

My cat is suck a picky eater. I know it's my fault for switching brands so much. But this time I can honestly say he didn't get mad and walk away from his dish, he ate some and climbed in my lap to mark my face!!! I love that this is a more healthy brand than he is used to. And at an affordable price it can't be beat. I would absolutely recommend giving this a try!!! Warning it does look a tad grosser than some I have opened previously so initially I was concerned he would run away, but honestly he scarfed it down. That's odd for him as he is a slow eater. He's about 4 years old and I think it's perfect for him! Thank you Fancy Feast for the sample. I will be purchasing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wbfrog
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany new York

cats are loving it

My cats loved it. Licking the gravy first, then diving in on the food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patticake
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mccreary county ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

medleys

When i give my cats a can of wet cat food it is a treat to them .And they love the medley wet cat food .thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ellen
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Medley Varieties

My cats tried the new pate varieties. White meat chicken Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate ~ Wild Salmon primavera with veggie & greens pate ~ Ocean whitefish & tuna Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate~ white meat chicken primavera with veggies & greens pate
They enjoyed every bite of the new Medleys varieties. I never saw them eat with such passion. They didn't leave a bite behind. They licked the dish clean. They love pate foods. I am glad that Fancy Feast is making a pate of the medleys for cats. I feel good feeding them Fancy Feast. It is high quality food that is good for my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LJMO
  • August 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bmore

Free Sample made Noni Happy!

Just got this sample in the mail. As soon as put it in Noni's bowl, she went for it. Very excited! She really enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Joescatsmom
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cat loves it!!

My cat loves this! Only wet food they will eat! Can't wait to try the new product line!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CyndiG
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from reynoldsburg ohio

cheddar bite

This is my cats favorite. He licks all of the gravy first, and then gobbles up the rest. He's so cute>

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DyeCol
  • September 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky girl chowed it down!

My very picky kitty normally turns her nose up at chicken. She loved this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stankitty
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

product

great product - i'll continue to buy more thanks for the free sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kayli
  • June 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chatham Kent

Storm comes running for a taste of Fancy Fiest

First time i bought this i wasn't to sure if my storm would like it but boy am i glad i got it!! Everytime he hears his food drawer and the sound of a can opening it doesn't matter where he is or what he is doing he always comes running. I spoil my little furr baby to the max and Fancy Fiest is the only food my storm will eat, its perfect portions , all sorts of awesome healthy flavors!! Thanks Fancy Fiest for never letting my storm down! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report