Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lacey
  • September 27, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This is a great product I feel comfortable giving my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenny
  • August 2, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, NC

Very picky kitten loves this

I have a very picky kitten who will only eat certain types of wet cat food, when I put this down she at the whole can! She loved and still begged for more! I'm so happy I found something she will eat and enjoy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mrs C
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Niagara Falls, on

PURRFECT FOOD

I bought this Chicken & Cheddar for my cat, she has been eating Fancy Feast since small. This is now her favorite, it has lots of juicy chicken and lots of cheese. She loves it, thanks Purina, my cat will only eat Fancy Feast, because it is the best. All flavours are excellent and nutritional.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • taffy1
  • November 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bay City, Mi

a wonderful new product

my cat LOVES this cat food -- any of the new grilled with cheddar -- YES !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joe0
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from 60046

5 Paws

Chloe loves this food. She will eat up every last morsel in her bowl. We've tried other brands and this is her go to dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tph617
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI

The best

This particular flavor is my cats (4) favorite. But they enjoy mostly the chicken and turkey mefleys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JimZ
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta

Medleys WOW

I have 2 cats of my own and am also temporarily caring for 2 of my daughter's cats. All 4 can find it hard to agree that any particular flavor or texture of food is good. With the new Medleys all 4 cats eat whatever flavor is offered with great gusto. The Turkey Tuscany seems to be a real thriller for all 4. They like the new Medleys pate flavors as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MelissaR
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

My kittens love it

The product looked like a gourmet collection of cat food in a cream sauce and appealing. My two little growing kitten boys dug in immediately. I was worried because one was still recovering from vomiting and lack of appetite for a couple of days and he was off his food for a little bit. This really tempted his appetite and he finished the whole bowl for the first time in a week without me having to add the Fancy Feast broths to intice him to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • locoinmotion4
  • July 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Aurora, CO, USA

My Happy LoCo Kitty

I will feed my kitty what he wants. He is picky with his food and I am so happy that I found a product he loves. He absolutely loves the gravy in this food and there is no other food he will eat. Finally I have found a food he eats and a great price too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nova
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sooke BC

Cheese bits

I buy this regularly for my 2 cats the go nuts for it. They love the cheese bits (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report