Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • keansburgbabe1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Keansburg, NJ.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats really loved it.

I got it and my cats Siria and her son Mittens got it for dinner. Usually Siria is picky and on what she eats and she ate her whole plate full of it. They each get a half of the one can. I bought it after and they loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mickey214
  • September 25, 2015

Loved it!

My cats loved this. They devoured every single morsel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Toots
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Real treat for my Cats

My cats don't usually get Canned food so this was a real treat for them. They seemed to enjoy it & I now plan to buy them this as a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CattyPatty
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Favorite for Picky Cats

Two of our cats are very, very picky about what they will eat. They LOVED the Delights and even liked the Cheddar Grilled Chicken and Cheddar Grilled Turkey even though they prefer fish. Each of them ate an entire can which they usually only eat a small amount at a time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brittany
  • August 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Salem loves fancy feast!

Salem loves Fancy Feast!!

Salem absolutely loves Fancy Feast. He enjoys the medleys and the appetizers. He fusses each morning for his breakfast and dinner! God forbid I sleep...because he will let me know loud and clear that his tummy is rumbling!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cody
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Gravy style

My cat loves this food because of the gravy style. He likes the texture and dives right into it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Carlypop
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San antonio, TX

Kitty's Fave Food

Our elderly kitty has become a little finicky about food lately and I was delighted to see her tuck into the Tender Turkey Tuscany with Long Grain Rice and Garden greens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catlover1
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lockport, NY 14094, USA

My cats love it!

I spotted these flavors with cheese and got some of each for a treat for my cats. I have 3..They LOVE them..They ate it so fast I couldnt believe it, licked the bowls clean and wanted more! I am only able to afford a few cans a month as a treat and this is their new monthly treat whenever I can find them...They certainly love the cheese in it. I have never seen them devour like they did these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sarahcp
  • May 2, 2016

My cat loves it!

I served this to my cat and he couldn't get enough of it. He loved the taste and I love the nutrition it gives him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stephanie321
  • April 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Martin loves him some gourmet Delish!

I honestly wish there was a way to upload a video of my cat anticipation when it's meal time and the aftermath. My cat Martin almost knock the can out my hand with his head everytime i reach down to put the food in his bowl. Aftermath? Well, only a visual can explain that lol. My cat finds his favorite spot on the couch anD lay on his BACK with arms and legs carelessly open wide lol. Well that tells me he's satisfied and so am I. Thank you Medley

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report