Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat Rescue Family
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry Friskies Farm Favorites

My cats really love the Farm food. We were so grateful for the free sample. We rescue cats and spend a lot of money on Iams. We are looking for something all our cats will eat for less of the cost.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Wanda
  • May 30, 2014

The Best!!!

Looks and smells good enough for human consumption! My little guy just loves his food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BillyBob
  • October 27, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat food

I got one sample in the mail but when I fed my cat all three cats jumped all over it. I'm definitely going shopping for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • keansburgbabe1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Keansburg, NJ.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats really loved it.

I got it and my cats Siria and her son Mittens got it for dinner. Usually Siria is picky and on what she eats and she ate her whole plate full of it. They each get a half of the one can. I bought it after and they loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jude54
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coudersport, Pennsylvania

Harvey

Harvey loved it!! He is one of the most persnickity cats that you have ever see! One week he will eat something the next week he turns up his nose! I was really surprised to see him gobble it up and then he meowed for more!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • VALRUEDI
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH

Sterling's pick

If I put 3 can's of catfood unopened in front of my cat he will paw at Elegant Medleys

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ejgriffiths
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

We have two cats and they absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Medley we received as a free sample. We will be looking into getting it for them for in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CattyPatty
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Favorite for Picky Cats

Two of our cats are very, very picky about what they will eat. They LOVED the Delights and even liked the Cheddar Grilled Chicken and Cheddar Grilled Turkey even though they prefer fish. Each of them ate an entire can which they usually only eat a small amount at a time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bean
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

G.C.'s

My two cats have an elegant medley each evening. They love it and a nightly ritual happens when we say want g.c? Forever more these cans will be g.c.'s.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gumbypokey
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

Spoiled!

My 'Tuscan' cat Paolo so thoroughly enjoyed the 'elegance' of the Medley line that he became more suave than before!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catlover1
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lockport, NY 14094, USA

My cats love it!

I spotted these flavors with cheese and got some of each for a treat for my cats. I have 3..They LOVE them..They ate it so fast I couldnt believe it, licked the bowls clean and wanted more! I am only able to afford a few cans a month as a treat and this is their new monthly treat whenever I can find them...They certainly love the cheese in it. I have never seen them devour like they did these!

Was this review helpful?
Report