Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KV1492
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seward Alaska

My daughters cat loves

My daughter has an older cat, so she decided we would try it. Link first licked the center then ate the rest of the can and looked at my daughter as if to say It's about time you found me something that I enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TomCat98
  • October 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 63366

Love it

My cat loves Fancy Feast. He has yet tried any that he did not like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sherri3574
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bluefield, VA

Quality food my cat loves!!!!

My cat loved Fancy Feast Savory Centers! Tom really enjoyed the surprise gravy in the middle! He can't get enough of it!! #FANCYFEAST, #QUALITYCATFOOD

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Purity
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Tuna and a Go

All four of my girls love the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center. They know where it is kept in my cabinet so they literally go sit there and let me know they want this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sirstrunky6
  • June 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from womelsdorf pa

medlileys

our cats LOVE this they can not wait to get more and it is NOT expensive

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenny
  • August 2, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, NC

Very picky kitten loves this

I have a very picky kitten who will only eat certain types of wet cat food, when I put this down she at the whole can! She loved and still begged for more! I'm so happy I found something she will eat and enjoy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dieseltdi
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH

Lots of savory gravy

My cat does not usually go for the pate type foods. This has so much gravy that he absolutely gobbled it top and looked forward to it at every meal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • murrr
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from washington, dc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good for a not so fancy cat

my cat isn't fancy. he is an abandoned alley cat with a mustache like hitler. so, i sometimes like to give him an identity crisis by feeding him 'fancy feast'. he loves it. for a few moments while he gobbles down his dinner, he feels like the fancy cats he sees in the commercials. i asked him if he liked his 'fancy feast', and he just walked away. the empty bowl tells me otherwise.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mrs C
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Niagara Falls, on

PURRFECT FOOD

I bought this Chicken & Cheddar for my cat, she has been eating Fancy Feast since small. This is now her favorite, it has lots of juicy chicken and lots of cheese. She loves it, thanks Purina, my cat will only eat Fancy Feast, because it is the best. All flavours are excellent and nutritional.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Carol88
  • January 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fremont CA

They loved it

I like the fact that you have a pate with gravy. Not enough pate in some brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hink
  • May 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cats love it!

cats will not eat anything else, a little hard to get at times but the cats love it more than any other!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • taffy1
  • November 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bay City, Mi

a wonderful new product

my cat LOVES this cat food -- any of the new grilled with cheddar -- YES !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report