Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Caroljpb
  • March 22, 2016

Yummy to cats

Cats instantly came running when I opened the container. They happily devoured it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lynda
  • August 30, 2015

ITIL Foundations

My cat enjoys the Tender Turkey Tuscany with Long Grain Rice and Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce. He ate the entire can in one sitting. I love the superior quality of the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nilza
  • October 25, 2016

Good

My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marynka
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food

My cat ate every bite of the Fancy Feast--loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JillT
  • February 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis

A product that my cat loves

My cat loves Fancy Feast. She is always excited when se sees it in her dish

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deanne
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from MI

My Cats Love Fancy Feast

My 4 cats love Fancy Feast - I just wish it was less expensive. We buy a minimum of 50 cans a week and would love to be able to order it wholesale to save money. We have tried many other brands but my cats tend to get an upset stomach from all others. They are Fancy Feast fanatics!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HarveysDad
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FLA

Only treat he loves, no, craves!

We adopted our wonderful senior shelter kitty, Harvey a year or so ago. He is very picky about food and treats and we tried them all. Last week we bought Fancy Feast DUOS (2 varieties) and were unsure he'd go for them. SURPRISE! he gobbled them up, wanted more.. and more. Now he knows the sound of the package being opened and runs for his treats and (lol) drools and licks his lips. I am thrilled to be able to give him exactly the treat he loves.. almost as much as we love him. PS: adopt senior pets! They are awesome and deserve second (or third) chances :-)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fluffy22
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Plant City Fla
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Mom

My Cat Loves FancyFeast. I wish the stores would have it more on sale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shellbaby
  • July 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wheeling wv

Yummy

I usually just feed my cat dry cat food but after receiving a sample of the new Fancy Feast creamy Delights with a touch of milk I am going to definitely be going out of my way to get my cat his new go-to food.. I probably won't just feed him can food as a replacement instead of his dry food but more as a treat he absolutely loved it and scarfed it down I can't see no cat not loving it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Vicki21308
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NY, NY

Keeps Comin' Back!

My cats gobbled up their meal and then kept coming back to check their bowls for remnants. None left, however! They were very pleased with the addition of the rice and greens. Nice variety, adding those ingredients to the turkey entree. I'll try the other flavors of Elegant Medleys soon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MissiesPop
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY

Medley line

My cat is older and like soft food, gravy especially. I water down the pate and she laps it up. She's been getting Fancy Feast her whole life and she's pretty healthy. Still a kitten at 14. I also provide her with a bowl of dry Purina food with a big bowl of water.

Was this review helpful?
Report