Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mischellet
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Irving, TX

Cats love it

I tried three different flavors with my cats. They usually only like foods with gravy. They gobbled down the pate. It truly suprised me. It has quality ingredients, too. I recommend this to every one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ponygirl
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE

My cat's favorite

My cat can be really picky. She will like one flavor for a while and then demand something else. However she loves the tender turkey Tuscany. She will never turn this down. Although I buy other flavors, I always choose this flavor because I know it will be a big hit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from usa

delights with cheddar

fancy feast is one of the best products on the market for my cats.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cjustice
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Picky cat enjoys

My picky cat really enjoyed this flavor. I have one cat that will eat just about anything and the other is so picky. But even my picky kitty will at least eat some of this flavir more so than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Duchess
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

DiamondD

Diamond is my second cat and she love eat fancy feast of any type wet and dry. Any kind that I buy her will only so much of that kind.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pur753791
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

My cats loved it they ate it right up and it did not upset their tummys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Katscats
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My three rescue cats love Fancy Fest whether it be the dry or wet food. You can see the vegetables in the food and their plate is always empty after meal time. One cat is extremely picky and is usually the first to eat when she hears the can pop open.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shawna
  • March 22, 2016

Great cat food for finicky cats

All my cats have like Fancy Feast Medleys. This is just one of their favorites. I think they like the combination of flavors. There's never any wasted!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • reds
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Keymar, MD

Good

Ally just loves Fancy Feast food, because its in fine pieces and it tastes great. She always asks for more!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brigitted
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Love it

I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Doraron
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Always goid

This is the favorite food my cat loves. She never leaves any behind. Eats it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pepper
  • November 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA

Happy cat owner

My cupboard is full of only purina products. I have 3 beautiful cats who each have their own dishes. They love this food and continually try to steal each others. It's nice to have such a variety so they don't get bored. It's reasonably priced and often times there are specials. Wouldn't change for the world.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report