Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_wi_22660425
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

My cat loves fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tami_de_22550155
  • April 5, 2019

Excellent

I recommend this as a great product for cats. Y can't they come in bigger cams [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • natalia_mn_22709562
  • May 14, 2019

My cat loves it

Fancy Feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food is very good for my cat. He loves it a lot. I like the texture and smell of the product. My ca enjoyed eating it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amber_ky_22573460
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my 20-plus year old cat loved it!

My elderly cat is very finicky, but loved this food. Had a good amount of gravy. Will buy again for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_ny_22646947
  • May 13, 2019

Happy cat

My cat really loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as he loves all fancy feast varieties but the fact that it has added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients in it is really a nice little bonus. My fur baby is getting old so it's become more important to make sure he's getting everything he needs to live his longest and healthiest life and with this food I feel like I'm doing my job as a cat mom and him loving it makes it even better. I received this product free from pinchme for review purposes but I will definitely be purchasing more soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_nc_22617756
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy feast

Gourmet naturals wet cat food is a really great product and my cats loved it i would definitely buy It in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_tn_22564417
  • May 17, 2019

Fancy feast

My cats loved the complimentary sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kandice_wy_22714488
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty loves it

My cat really enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. It didn't take him long to finish and he was looking for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Butterfly789
  • March 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ashfield NSW

Fancy feast

My 3 cats will only eat fancy feast so keep creating new flavours my cats think fancy feast is the best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vanessa_ca_22554556
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

My cat truly enjoyed eating the flavor of the sample I received. Would definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_tx_22675046
  • May 2, 2019

Cat loves it!

I can feel confident my cats are receiving nutritious food and feel like Fancy Feast steppes the game up providing natural wet food. I like to give it as a treat occasionally and this is something I feel confident giving more often. Not to mention my picky eater cats gobbled it right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • annalia_tx_22577685
  • April 4, 2019

Love it

Fancy feast's gourmet natural wet cat food was better then I honestly expected. My cat did not hesitate to eat the whole bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report