Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • aec151
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit!

It wasn't just the salmon flavor. All of my cats loved all the flavors of these treats. And they are very picky about their treats.

My cats are fans of anything Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Christine6697
  • July 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bassett, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT FIGHTING GOOD

I took this out of the can whole and put it on a plate. My cats share their food together. When one reached the center gravy and the other figured this out it was game on! The sharing stopped and became a free for all! I had to separate the remaining food on 2 plates and keep each other from the others plate until done. They were both looking for more. So needless to say cats approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TerriNJ
  • December 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went nuts!

Gave both cats part the the can. Nothing left in their bowls. Cats loved it and left the bowls clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tinkerbell
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL

The cats love it !

Healthy food with vegetables and rice added.
The cats seem to love the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Evie2547
  • March 26, 2019

Tasty but also great nutrition

We sure lucked out when we tried this food. He Loves it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cogg
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Centerline mi

wet food

I have 3 cats who are very picky when it comes to wet food. I bought one to try. They loved it. It disappeared before I had a chance to throw the can away. They have never done that. I will be buying them more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Makaila522
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harrison AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves!

My cat loved these Fancy Feast Savory centers late with gravy centers! As soon as he would finish one he was already meowing for more! He's not a big fan of wet food usually but he loved this! I love that he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Laylashuman
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties

I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MomOfOliver
  • February 21, 2017

We Love This!

My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MelissaR
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

My kittens love it

The product looked like a gourmet collection of cat food in a cream sauce and appealing. My two little growing kitten boys dug in immediately. I was worried because one was still recovering from vomiting and lack of appetite for a couple of days and he was off his food for a little bit. This really tempted his appetite and he finished the whole bowl for the first time in a week without me having to add the Fancy Feast broths to intice him to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LolaCat
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow yum yum

Cat: Meow like meow yummy meow real chicken meow. Want more meow

Human roommate: she has trouble with the big piece. I must break it up for her otherwise gets messy and loses some bites if she has to try and break it apart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report