Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Showdee
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Awesome

My cat loved this!! I let her smell it in then package before I poured it in her bowl and she went crazy !! She was rubbing in and out of my legs and meowing crazy!! She was so excited and ate it all up!! It smelled amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • VernaC
  • November 8, 2012

Fabulious

My cat absolutely loves this flavor. Hears the can and he comes running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LoriK
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Northern California

Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast

My kitties come running as soon as they hear the can pop. This is their favorite flavor, and I get happy purrs every time they finish eating. This is a treat that they would give 5 star meows.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken & Beef Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • lnewbill24
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Madison, TN

My Cats Love This

All of my cats love this product - the gravy is their favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Mary
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Protection, Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Holly Jean

Holly Jean would love to be the winner in the Fancy Feast! She love all of the flavors. Her master things this is a great deal!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Caroline
  • November 9, 2012

mmmmm!

My cat Tito loves this stuff, and so does Midnight. Neither of them typically like wet food but they just gobble this stuff up!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Autumn
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ohio

Gravey is the best!

My cat likes Fancy Feast but the Gravey Lovers is her favorite. She loves the extra gravey.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Turkey in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jessica
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Johnston, IA

My Gravy Lover Picasso

I absolutely love love love this flavor for my munchkin!!! He purrs and coos at the sound of the can opening knowing just what wonderful gravy smothered turkey he is about to get!!! After pouring it out of the can onto his special plate, he stops to "kiss" you on the nose before diving into the gravy goodness! Thank you for doing such a great job on this one, my baby is much happier for it!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dferris
  • March 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Fancy Feast Medleys

My kitties love the medleys, they love the gravy in it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • BrendaA
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Coos Bay OR 97420
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chicken gravey lovers

My cat George loves the chicken gravy lovers he licks the gravy off first . George really seems to enjoy his Fancy Feast .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Iluvgatos
  • December 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Texas!

More, please!

I decided to go straight to the source, my four cats. This is what they had to say about all the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers products that I, their "mom", feed them. Dilly (17): oh yes, more please. Marcia (8ish): oh mom, you really do love me. Lola (6ish): how did I get this lucky?! Dexter (2): THIS IS THE BEST MEAL EVER! (He says that every single meal!). So, as you can see, it is four very big paws up to Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon & Sole in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Alisaveta
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approved

My cat absolutely loves this food. I do a 50/50 split with dry food and I can tell this is what she is most excited about and will always start with and finish this first. It’s a great texture and you can get multiple servings from a can (just keep it in the fridge).

Great cat food and definitely kitty approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report