October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Marie479
  • March 14, 2018

Satisfied

Jinx really loved this sample. His favourite of all food is Fancy Feast. He really love the Pate food.He loves the pâté
Flavours the best. Jinx has diabetes and has to be given 4 units twice a day. He's turning 16 on May 15th. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • JanieN
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florica

cat loves

I love it for my cat. My cat isn't really picky but I have offered an old standby that he loves but he goes after this one like it's the last can ever. Great product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • likeasupernova
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

Loved this product and its packaging. I would definitely recommend this to any cat lover.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon & Sole in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ShannonRC
  • August 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Mom of kitties

Lu, Sassy, and Jinx are all over me every morning!!! There is no making coffee or going to the bathroom. All three want their can of gravy lovers. And don't try to divide 2 cans between the three either. Tried that one morning and Lu was not happy. I buy all varieties. We have not found a can they didn't love. Also a clean plate in 10 minutes. Thank you for making an awesome product!!!

Thank you
Lu, Sassy, Jinx, and our mom Shannon

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Hearts with Liver Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Angelreviews1
  • July 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My 1 year old cat devoured this can of cat food. I opened it up for her and in less than 5 minutes it was completely licked clean. I will definitely be purchasing more of the fancy feast cat food as i believe it is her new favorite canned cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Turkey in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • CrystalB
  • November 8, 2012

spoiling my kittie

my kittie loves the turkey. he very spoiled. he always wants more to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • JosephineL
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from De

MS

Great My cat loves it and I like it because it is convient

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Mandy1226
  • October 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, Tn

Chicken primavera

We received the sample in the mail today. The meows loved it! Was a bit hard to split between our 5 cats but they enjoyed it while it lasted. THANKS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • June 25, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Bucyrus, ohio

Quality of food is outstanding

My cat who's name is garfield just loves chicken feast and chicken and shrimp go nuts over these food! tried other brands but always goes back to Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • LynnD
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

My kitties Love this!!!

Salmon is their favorite and load it with gravy and they LOVE it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • DebiW
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Medleys

My cats loved the free sample I got in the mail thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?