Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
331,518

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
176

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • koiman
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Silky Savory Delicously Real Delightfully Crafted

This Is a very good product,my cat's loved it I would buy it and I recommend it as well . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KatieS
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Gravy Lovers

My cats love anything with gravy! They really love the Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PatriciaC
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Gravy lovers review by Patricia

I love that it has so much gravy in it and the cats just love it. It is easy for them to eat and does not have big chunks in it. Since they are out door cats, you would think that it does not matter but it does.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AngelaC
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Ky

Mrs currin

Love it! I Buy every time I can.Love seeing kitty getting all happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken & Beef Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarahbarah1324
  • September 27, 2015

Cats loved this!

I have three cats and they are rather picky about their food. One cat gets sick when he eats almost everything. He was able to eat this no problem. The other two love the gravy and normally only lick it all off and leave the rest. They ate every bit of this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Carlee
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY

Title

My cat, Bitta, LOVES Gravy Lovers Salmon Feast. She is a very fussy eater, so when I found the Gravy Lovers line, I started trying them and she absolutely adores the Salmon Flavor! It is all she will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded Wild Salmon Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joe0
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from 60046

5 Paws

Chloe loves this food. She will eat up every last morsel in her bowl. We've tried other brands and this is her go to dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lizzymn
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavered Gravy

Its not really how I feel about this product, it's about how my cat likes this product! My cat Mei Mei loves this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dahliadoll
  • June 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Australia, Victoria.

cean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy

My cat was so excited that she climbed to the top of her scratching post just to get at it, I was next to it when opening the tin. She then attempted to eat it whilst I attempted to place it down on the ground. Not normal for my laid back girl. Gone within the 10 mins. Normally she eats only a little over a longer period of time. She was then happily grooming afterwards purring along as well. It was fantastic. She loved it so much. I would buy this again and again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Turkey in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MaryBall
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Tigger Loves Turkey

My cat Tigger loves the gravy lovers turkey feast in roasted turkey flavor gravy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Melthepest
  • March 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dearborn, MO

YUMMY!

Zoe has very refined taste buds, she can be very picky. She loved this one and had it eaten in no time

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MommyA
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Kitty Love

My cat loves it, once she see's I have her chicken and gravy she is on attack mode. She cant get enough of it. Thank you FF!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report