Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jerianne_il_22628233
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Cats loved ot, they ate it up so fast, have to go buy more,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kim_pa_22633103
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My picky cats absolutely love the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • danielle_ca_22602867
  • April 1, 2019

Cat enjoyed!

I received a sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food - chicken in gravy recipe and my cat ate it up! I always appreciate the better quality and natural ingredients with no fillers. I'd recommend trying this as an affordable better option for wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • valeta_or_22583666
  • April 2, 2019

Orchid gobbled it up!

Orchid is a picky cat and she loved her sample! She normally takes forever to decide to eat her wet food and this stuff was gone in 5 minutes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_wv_22600462
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved if

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a huge hit with my cat. I put half of it on a plate for her and she went at it til it was gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cynthia_ca_22597068
  • April 12, 2019

kitties loved it!

when it comes to wet food my cats can always tell if it's natural an begrudgingly eat it, not with fancy feast naturals! they were so excited and gobbled it up quickly. I will be looking for this at the store next time I go buy wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • donna_nc_22564010
  • May 17, 2019

Perfect

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, my kitty actually enjoyed this food. I will definitely be buying it for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vita_nj_22740693
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Vinager 16 loved fancy feast naturals

My vinager is 16 at this point very picky I tried everything.I found the perfect dinner for her in Fancy Feast Natural cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • natasha_ny_22552145
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The kitties came running

Fancy feast has done a great job with their gourmet natural set cat food. I wasn't sure if the fur babies were going to love it as much as their normal set food, but the moment I opened it the kitties came running. So I would say by the rate they devoured it this house gives it a big thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katy_ar_22711159
  • May 17, 2019

Cats loved this food!

My two cats split this Fancy Feast meal. The Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food was such a good supplement to their diet. The ingredients are natural and I can depend on the quality. The cats seemed to really enjoy the texture and taste as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ennio
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami

Savory Centers Tuna, He liked it very much

My cats are super happy with this new product, Savory Centers, my 2 cats are a bit complicated with food but this one he loved, thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Button1
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Florida

My Cat has no problems with eating now

My 24 year old Cat Cissy has had problems eating due to the fact she has very little teeth at this age. She eats all four flavors of this product and enjoys it because it is soft with the gravy in the middle. It is good that Cats who are living longer can still enjoy eating something good that does not take a lot of chewing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report