Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stitch
  • February 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pilot va

Cat loves it

My cats love it. They are waiting for every morning for their treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • calliecalico2003
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stratford ct

real juicy

my cats really like it, which is a surprise because they prefer the fancy feast all natural with juice not the pate,but it is a change for them something different

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Texxasgurl45
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

This cat food was a big hit in our house. My Mittens loved this cat food. You can see the hole in the middle full or gravy. She seemed to sop up the gravy in the middle. It kept the food moist enough so when she came back to eat again, it was just as moist. She can be pretty picky, but she enjoyed this pate. The size is purr-fect too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Share
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Auburn Ny

Quality food that my cat Love's

My cat is very finicky but she loves the chicken and the beef one and likes the salmon and the tuna one as well

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Thekathyc
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida’s West Coast

Cat approved

Both of my cats thoroughly enjoyed every last drop of gravy and morsel of the tuna. It even smells delicious! The cost is a little more than I like to pay, so for now, this is their extra treat food :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rosepaw
  • July 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loved it

I have a very picky cat that won't eat most cat food and treats, but he loved this! Plus, the quality of the cat food looked excellent. I will definitely but this brand the next time I get more cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • missygril
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from lansdale pa

cats loved it

the cats loved it we called them for dinner and they came eat it all and licked the bowl

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Karen123
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection had pate with chicken, pate with tuna, pate with beef and a can of pate with salmon. It features real, high quality ingredients with a smooth
tender texture. I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rae61
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great for older cat

My 17+ y/o cat would only lick gravy off the shredded cat food. But she eats all of this food! I like using canned food because it helps to keep her hydrated.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ssh03
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from michigan

CATS LOVED IT BUT A BIT PRICEY

Both my cats seemed to really liked it but not enough to pay for the additional price than regular Fancy Feast which they equally enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DuosFan
  • January 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from US

Cats love it

I feed these to 2 stray cats. One of them is a picky eater. I mix 3 different types of treats when I feed them a pile of treats each morning, and he always nudges the others out of the way to go after the Duo treats first. I have also used these treats to bribe him to stick around me longer (usually he leaves my yard after eating, unless he knows I have the Duo treats in my pocket! Then he'll stick around for ~30 mins more hoping I give him some). The only downside is that there's only like 2 stores in my city that sell this stuff and the 2.1 oz bag is just too small! I usually buy these with a coupon otherwise the price isn't really worth it. These treats are also pretty oily (they leave my fingers with an oily film) which might be why the cats love it so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Datasgirl
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lynn, ma

They liked it

They ate it and they liked it! And my cats are picky!

Was this review helpful?
Report